Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Enlight Records RSS Feed

Hongos Longos – Longos Hongos

Free Music | Progressive, Suomi | July 10, 2015 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Hongos Longos – Longos Hongos
01 - The Waka Uops Vaca (134 BPM)
02 - We W T Lahress (134 BPM)
03 - Kayda Mots (136 BPM)
04 - Irrallisuus (120 BPM)

Hongos Longos is the newest project by Jonas Cout, a multi-instrumentalist from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. Known for his downtempo tunes and 4 full-length instrumental guitar albums, this new work represents a shift to a more upbeat tracks mainly inspired by the adrenaline he feels when cycling alone, traveling long distances through Brazil. Living right in front of the biggest urban forest in the world it is not difficult to find a fountain of inspiration. The result is a pumping set of three tracks with very different moods from each other along with a downtempo track with crazy experiments in time signature. This is a perfect treat for those who don’t like to label things and think the psytrance genre has becoming all boring and repetitive! Mastered by Colin Bennun at The Stooodio, Bristol, UK. Artwork by Longos Hongos.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 6,273.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Artcore – Into The Picture

Free Music | Full-On, Morning | February 19, 2015 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Artcore – Into The Picture
01 - Back Stab (145 BPM)
02 - Tweek Me (145 BPM)
03 - Into The Picture (145 BPM)
04 - Goakamole (145 BPM)
05 - Wize By Size (143 BPM)
06 - Bad Habits (145 BPM)
07 - Panic In The Disco (128 BPM)

Enlight Records is happy to release the new album from Artcore, a talented Israeli artist. Into The Picture, his third release on Ektoplazm after Myth Killers and Bedtime Stories, is a melodic full-on journey filled with soaring symphonic melodies, jumpy vibes, and hard rock influences. And this time Ron is bringing some new techniques to his unique touch of psytrance and tasty sound synthesis! Mastered by Illusia Productions, Finland, with artwork by Carol Góes.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 8,430.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.



Free Music | Full-On, Morning | May 21, 2014 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

01 - 28 vs Nevermind - Party People (Remix) (140 BPM)
02 - Twelve Sessions - Nibbana (140 BPM)
03 - Nanospace & Symmetric Frequency - XTC (145 BPM)
04 - Frenetic - Synthetic (145 BPM)
05 - Cosmic Racer - Pole Shift (145 BPM)
06 - 2012 - Galactic Substance (145 BPM)
07 - 2.0 - Hyperactive Disorder (Tera Remix) (146 BPM)
08 - Diksha - Dynamic Modulations (147 BPM)
09 - Via Axis - The Lizard (148 BPM)
10 - Jonas Cout - Cobweb Moldfucka! (122 BPM)

Enlight Records is proud to present a blast of a release! Compiled by DJ Tude to celebrate 10 years of his career as a DJ and to mark the debut of his new project, Cosmic Racer, this collection of top Brazilian artists is bound to create havoc on the full-on dance-floor. Nibbana, also known as Nirvana, is a Buddhist term that literally means “extinguishing the fires of attachment”, bringing suffering to an end and releasing one from the cycle of rebirth. Mastered by Rodrigo Sarka (AKA Tera) with artwork by Andrei Verner modified by Gabriel Gao.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 15,028.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Escape Into – The Drama

Free Music | Full-On, Suomi, Uplifting | June 12, 2013 | Released by Ektoplazm & Enlight Records | Posted by Basilisk

Escape Into – The Drama
01 - The Professor (140 BPM)
02 - Come With Me (142 BPM)
03 - H.N.I (145 BPM)
04 - The Ziggurat Of Wondrous Wonder (150 BPM)
05 - Outro (76 BPM)

Ektoplazm and Enlight Records proudly present The Drama, the long-awaited sophomore release by the duo Dan Flict and Werther Azevedo, better known as Escape Into, from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. Picking up where The Dream left off, The Drama is an explosive journey into fat and funky psychedelic trance filled with unpredictable twists and turns, uplifting melodies, and crazy harmonies. Continuing to work with an unusual mixture of influences from video game music and rock to Suomisaundi with a pinch of Goa trance, the band has successfully developed a cleaner, more focused sound without sacrificing any of the emotional punch and originality that surprised listeners so much last year. Mastered by Colin Bennun with artwork by Carol Porto.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 21,020.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage. [EKTEP21]


Jonas Cout – Goa Aditana

Free Music | Downtempo, Progressive | March 28, 2013 | Released by  | Posted by Søren Nordström

Jonas Cout – Goa Aditana
01 - Flict - To And Fro (Jonas Cout Remix)(105 BPM)
02 - Jonas Cout - Mycelium (112 BPM)
03 - Jonas Cout - Das Kuthumi (122 BPM)
04 - Jonas Cout - Trauma 7 (122 BPM)

Enlight Records proudly presents Goa Aditana – the long awaited debut from the multi-instrumentalist Jonas Cout, from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. Embracing the freedom that the slower side of the psychedelic spectrum gives, the artist manages to create a fresh and harmonious trip full of new ideas and original music, walking the line between melody and introspectivity. Twisted electric guitars played by the artist gives the album a unique and warm feel. Mastered by Nectarios (Martian Arts), artwork by Pamella Simioni.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 7,189.

Released under a Creative Commons Licence for noncommercial usage.

[audio: flict-to-and-fro-jonas-cout-remix.mp3, jonas-cout-mycelium.mp3, jonas-cout-das-kuthumi.mp3, jonas-cout-trauma-7.mp3]

More Labels

Glitchy.Tonic.Records Neogoa Digital Diamonds Neurotrance Records Ektoplazm Anomalistic Records Underground Alien Factory Records Sun Station Records Gliese 581C Cyan Music