Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Epiphysis Records RSS Feed

Dezibel – High Volume

Free Music |  | July 4, 2011 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Dezibel – High Volume
01 - Come Together (140 BPM)
02 - Dreamland (139 BPM)
03 - Euphoric (138 BPM)
04 - KA-122 (138 BPM)
05 - Opposite Sweep (140 BPM)
06 - Side Effect (140 BPM)
07 - All Senses (136 BPM)
08 - Private Dance (136 BPM)
09 - Whispers (136 BPM)

High Volume marks the debut of Austrian producer Dezibel (Moritz Koenig). Released by Epiphysis Records, this is a playful progressive psytrance album that mixes warm atmospheres, harmonic melodies, and deep throbbing bass lines. Mastered by Solar System.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 8,639.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage with the full consent and participation of the rights owner. If you would like to show your support please purchase this album on Beatport. For booking please contact [email protected].

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Labels

Glitchy.Tonic.Records Neogoa Digital Diamonds Neurotrance Records Ektoplazm Anomalistic Records Underground Alien Factory Records Sun Station Records Gliese 581C Cyan Music