Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Fish 'n Trips Records RSS Feed

Meerkat – Clockwork

Free Music | Progressive, Zenonesque | September 1, 2014 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Meerkat – Clockwork
01 - Clockwork (138 BPM)
02 - Puppet People (138 BPM)
03 - Bitches And Cream (135 BPM)
04 - Egyption Coniption (135 BPM)
05 - No Time Like Your Face (136 BPM)

Fish ‘n Trips Records are proud to present Clockwork, the debut release from Irish producerMeerkat. Deep and dark, throbbing, persistent grooves with a playful and a quirky twinkle-in-the-eye ooze and squirm through every track on this quality release, taking the listener on a journey through space and time. Mastered by Wild Mastering with artwork by Hood Art.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 6,936.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Dr Quinn – Dr Quinn

Free Music | Darkpsy, Forest | October 30, 2013 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Dr Quinn – Dr Quinn
01 - Finding Zero (148 BPM)
02 - Message In A Bottle (155 BPM)
03 - Innocent Bystander (155 BPM)

Australian psytrance producer Dr Quinn makes her eponymous debut on Fish ‘n Trips Records, prescribing dark beats for your itchy feet. These magic medicines are infused with a blend of pulsating kick drums, rumbling bass lines, brooding pads, and dramatic atmospheres. This potent brew contains raw healing frequencies for use in music therapy. The results are truly something different from the dark end of the psychedelic spectrum. Mastering and artwork by Nira Quinn.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 5,868.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


Reflection – Box Of Chocolates

Free Music |  | October 30, 2013 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Reflection – Box Of Chocolates
01 - Box Of Chocolates (137 BPM)
02 - Chocolate Bells (137 BPM)
03 - Tribal Chocolate (137 BPM)
04 - Chocolate Spiral (137 BPM)
05 - Chocolate Swamp (135 BPM)
06 - Dark Chocolate (140 BPM)
07 - Bouncy Chocolate (136 BPM)
08 - Chocolate Swirl (135 BPM)
09 - Liquid Chocolate (138 BPM)

Reflection is the audio image of Gibb Tartaris of Canberra, Australia. His debut album, Box Of Chocolates, is the first progressive psytrance release from Fish ‘n Trips Records. Expect a heady dose of chunky grooves, riff-based melodies, and slick effects all presented with high production value and heaps of musicianship. This is a sound that will immediately captivate listeners, inspire dance moves, and tickle the mind. Reflection’s offering an interesting addition to the label, bringing some classic rock ‘n roll credence to a well-established style. Mastering by Ryan Whare (Ryanosaurus) with artwork by Adam Ray.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 7,234.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


Satori – Mitosis

Free Music |  | July 17, 2013 | Released by  | Posted by Søren Nordström

Satori – Mitosis
01 - Drenched In Shimmer (174 BPM)
02 - Fog (172 BPM)
03 - Should Or Should Not? (174 BPM)
04 - Stuff (168 BPM)
05 - Peace Of Mind (90 BPM)

In association with Fish ‘n Trips Records, Satori presents his latest release Mitosis. Mitosis is the process by which a cell separates the chromosomes in its cell nucleus into two identical sets, in two separate nuclei. This album was created during a time of division for Satori, from the old to new. New life, new encoding, new music. We invite you to take this journey with us, close your eyes, clear your mind, and dance. All tracks written and produced by Rory Robinson, Byron Bay, Australia. Mastered by Priaprizzm, except for track 5 mastered by Ogopogo. Artwork by Cru the Dwarf.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 7,091.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

[audio: satori-drenched-in-shimmer.mp3, satori-fog.mp3, satori-should-or-should-not.mp3, satori-stuff.mp3, satori-peace-of-mind.mp3]

Twisted Mysteries 2.0

Free Music | Darkpsy, Psycore | June 6, 2013 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Twisted Mysteries 2.0
01 - Karash - Numeric Slave (Tribute To Meteloids) (150 BPM)
02 - Gu - Key Hole TV (146 BPM)
03 - Paul Karma - Antartic Romantic (150 BPM)
04 - Komfuzius - Neverending (154 BPM)
05 - Twisted Kala - Just Feel It! (158 BPM)
06 - Dark Elf - Schatz (167 BPM)
07 - Torog - Noisy Biou (176 BPM)
08 - Magma Ohm - Human Race Is In Extinction (177 BPM)
09 - Invid Mind - Locura Espacial (165 BPM)
10 - Paranoiac - I'm Still Confused (160 BPM)

Compiled by Twisted Kala for Fish ‘n Trips Records, Twisted Mysteries 2.0 is a collection of twisted, magical tunes kindly provided by like-minded artists from all around the universe. Let your mind forget everything and just feel it! May magic, joy, peace, and harmony be with you! Mastered by Dark Elf @ KGB Labs with artwork by Clint Grierson.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 13,250.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


More Labels

Glitchy.Tonic.Records Neogoa Digital Diamonds Neurotrance Records Ektoplazm Anomalistic Records Underground Alien Factory Records Sun Station Records Gliese 581C Cyan Music