Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Future Disorder Recordings RSS Feed

PharaOm – Shelter Ten

Free Music |  | July 30, 2013 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

PharaOm – Shelter Ten
01 - Welcome To Shelter Ten (120 BPM)
02 - Inside The Core (146 BPM)
03 - Meeting Roy & Chip (111 BPM)
04 - Laser Highways (144 BPM)
05 - Anti Gravity Module (141 BPM)
06 - Biomechanical Civilization (144 BPM)
07 - Buckminster Biospheres (136 BPM)
08 - Back To Titan V (144 BPM)
09 - Nanosurgery (143 BPM)

Shelter Ten is a new concept release by French musician PharaOm (Oswald Pfeiffer), appearing here on Future Disorder Recordings, Colombia. The pure sound of new school Goa trance has been dissected and experimentally fused with aspects of psystep, classical music, glitch, and rock to create an uncommon science fiction-themed tale. Mastered by Subwill with artwork by PharaOm with additional editing by Richpa.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 9,427.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Labels

Glitchy.Tonic.Records Neogoa Digital Diamonds Neurotrance Records Ektoplazm Anomalistic Records Underground Alien Factory Records Sun Station Records Gliese 581C Cyan Music