Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

GloOM Music RSS Feed

Jumpstreet – Brain Parasites

Free Music | Full-On, Twilight | October 17, 2015 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Jumpstreet – Brain Parasites
01 - Brain Parasites (150 BPM)
02 - Graveyard Shift (148 BPM)
03 - Sensory Deprivation (148 BPM)
04 - Heartbeat Matching (150 BPM)

GloOm Music is proud to present Brain Parasites, the debut release from Jumpstreet containing four of his favourite tunes in a unique style. Opening with the title track, one of the oldest of the lot, this shows how Jumpstreet began to find his own place in the psychedelic trance genre. It has been played on many dance floors and is sure to make the crowd pumped every time. The next two go in a bit of a darker direction with deep bass lines and psychedelic atmospheres. Completing the release is a more uplifting track with an irresitable groove. Mastered by Johny Reverb with artwork by Pascal Distel and Forest Bamp.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 12,955.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Leopardtron – Planet Corp

Free Music | Full-On, Twilight | October 28, 2014 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Leopardtron – Planet Corp
01 - What Is Counciousness (146 BPM)
02 - LSD25 (147 BPM)
03 - Laws Of Creation (146 BPM)
04 - Onpa Se Rikas (vs Kurkipotku) (149 BPM)

GloOM Music is proud to present the second release from Leopardtron, a collaboration between South African producer Danny Jaap and Spanish producer Manuel González. Following up on Galactic Royalty, released on EPP Records in 2013, the duo returns with Planet Corp, showing off a more polished production style and a fresh forest-like touch. This release is meant to take the listener on a musical journey through the planetary corporation franchises run by multidimensional beings who control and manage the different aspects of planetary alignments and gravitational pull. With crystal clear production, hard driving riffs, funky percussive textures, creative and interesting vocals, and a hint of classic Goa trance vibes, these tunes are bound to hypnotize and enthuse. Mastering and artwork by Multiman.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 10,297.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Light The Fuse

Free Music | Darkpsy, Forest, Twilight | June 27, 2014 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Light The Fuse
01 - Awwen - Stolen Secrets (146 BPM)
02 - Khaoscope - Chicken Soup (147 BPM)
03 - Leopardtron - Happiness Is Annoying (148 BPM)
04 - Ludopsy - Runtime Experience (148 BPM)
05 - Ra Root - Incore Lesson (148 BPM)
06 - Multiman - Nobody Is Perfect (148 BPM)
07 - The Darkface - Tormenta (150 BPM)
08 - Triplock - Face Of God (150 BPM)
09 - Awwen vs Game Cat - Black Blotter (Game Cat Remix) (150 BPM)
10 - Future Energy - Kadinhos Force (A. 1000 A.C.) (150 BPM)
11 - Aenima - Hola (157 BPM)

GloOM Music is proud to present Light The Fuse, their debut release, compiled by Awwen, one of the label managers. Based on the territory of Spain and inspired by the darker side of the psytrance sound, this release is focused on the modern styles of twilight, forest music, and groovy darkpsy. Mastered by The Darkface and Multiman with artwork by Espepelen, Acid Raku, and Bam.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 14,940.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


More Labels

Glitchy.Tonic.Records Neogoa Digital Diamonds Neurotrance Records Ektoplazm Anomalistic Records Underground Alien Factory Records Sun Station Records Gliese 581C Cyan Music