Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Hass Records RSS Feed

Ryanosaurus – Kaleidosaur

Free Music |  | November 25, 2011 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Ryanosaurus – Kaleidosaur
01 - Cosmic Jokes (90-144 BPM)
02 - Jerking Fanstain (144 BPM)
03 - Old People Still Use VCR (144 BPM)
04 - Added Additional Extras (143 BPM)
05 - Plibt (feat. Poseidon & Forrest) (140 BPM)

Kaleidosaur marks the return of Australian artist Ryanosaurus to Hass Records. Ryanosaurus produces a curious mixture of “colour, melody, emotion, psychedelia, bass and stupidity.” Expect to hear an emphasis on stomping psytrance with a dash of humour and plenty of good vibes. Mastered by Black Samurai with cover design by Ryan Whare. Vox hits in Cosmic Jokes thanks to Blake Galera-Hollis.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 8,828.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage. If you like you can donate to Ryanosaurus via Paypal here:


Ryanosaurus – Antianhedonia

Free Music | Full-On, Morning | July 3, 2011 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Ryanosaurus – Antianhedonia
01 - Sly Snippets (90/120 BPM)
02 - J's With J (130/144 BPM)
03 - Down For Maintenance (145 BPM)
04 - Bit More Room (146 BPM)
05 - Hamtime (feat. Phsiris) (145 BPM)
06 - Intergalaktic Poptart Kat (Nyan Cat Psypop Remix) (142 BPM)

Antianhedonia is a curious collection of experimental freeform psytrance tunes by Ryanosaurus, an Australian producer also known for his work alongside Mr. Bill as one half of Electrocado. After a wobbly introduction the energy level remains high as these songs explore the themes of “colour, melody, emotion, psychedelia, bass, and stupidity” over the course of nearly 40 minutes. Expect to hear an emphasis on driving full-on psytrance with a strong dash of humour and plenty of good vibes perfect for the peak morning hours.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 10,145.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


Electrocado – The Hass Effect

Free Music | Bass Music, Glitch, Progressive | June 30, 2011 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Electrocado – The Hass Effect
01 - Derping Hamstain (80/130 BPM)
02 - The Lo-Fi Blues (100/130 BPM)
03 - Wolfenstein (130 BPM)
04 - Loose Lugs (125 BPM)
05 - Frequency Chef (130 BPM)
06 - Haas To Be Hass (135 BPM)
07 - Plectrum (120 BPM)
08 - The Jolly Frog (90/125 BPM)
09 - The Lugubrious Frog (125/40 BPM)
10 - Rick Wairheimer (118/130 BPM)
11 - The Crotch Thruster (135 BPM)

Electrocado was created in April 2009 by Mr. Bill and Ryanosaurus, two Australian producers interested in combining many different flavours and textures of electronic dance music to create something fresh. They took generous amounts of psytrance, electro, glitch, minimal, and progressive, chucked some avocado on top, and grilled it till it was steamin’ hot and crunchy. The Hass Effect, their debut album, represents the fruits of their labour: an eclectic mish-mash of styles that will have your musical taste buds tingling with delight. Mastering by Fahad Abdulaal with artwork by Funazza.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 39,414.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage. Also available: Ahuacatl, a bonus track, and Guacamole Dreams, four more Electrocado tracks free on Bandcamp. Electrocado are always keen to cater for parties with their unique dishes, so if you like what you hear spread the word! Donations are also very welcome; click on the button below to give something back to the artists with Paypal:


More Labels

Glitchy.Tonic.Records Neogoa Digital Diamonds Neurotrance Records Ektoplazm Anomalistic Records Underground Alien Factory Records Sun Station Records Gliese 581C Cyan Music