Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Jolly Fill Music RSS Feed

Mindex – Cats On Air

Free Music |  | December 31, 2011 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Mindex – Cats On Air
01 - Cats On Air (160 BPM)
02 - Multytabs (155 BPM)
03 - Zombie-Troll (160 BPM)
04 - Feel Free (155 BPM)
05 - Rocking (160 BPM)
06 - Slap Me (154 BPM)
07 - Nunuka (160 BPM)
08 - Mista Hista (160 BPM)
09 - Roll Roll Roll (160 BPM)
10 - Spy Work (140 BPM)

Jolly Fill Music proudly presents Cats On Air, the debut album of Mindex (Slava Semenikhin), an electronic musician from Russia. Mindex is well established in the scene as an IDM and chill out producer but this album is made in a very unusual style. The work presented here is a symbiosis of jazz-funk melodies and bass lines powered by psytrance grooves and mad twisted sounds. All tracks are created with a purpose: to let you have fun and go spinning around freely, from the very first sound! Follow this story to experiment with your perceptions. You will certainly amuse your senses with the flow of Mindex’s creativity, which takes inspiration from the forest and the big city at the same time. This experiment will raise the party spirit at any time and place and it is sure to surprise and bring smiles to the audience. Mastered by Kindzadza in Osom-Music Studio with artwork by Nastya Maksacheva and Slava Semenikhin (Mindex).

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 11,614.

Re-rleased under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage with the full participation of the rights owner.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Labels

Glitchy.Tonic.Records Neogoa Digital Diamonds Neurotrance Records Ektoplazm Anomalistic Records Underground Alien Factory Records Sun Station Records Gliese 581C Cyan Music