Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Melodic Revolution Records RSS Feed

Zoungla – Entwine

Free Music | Ambient, Downtempo | April 6, 2013 | Released by Maia Brasil Records & Melodic Revolution Records & Omnitropic | Posted by Basilisk

Zoungla – Entwine
01 - Great Mountain Of Life (85 BPM)
02 - Wakefulness In Sleep (85 BPM)
03 - Release (137 BPM)
04 - Anahata (140 BPM)
05 - Young Man (68.5 BPM)
06 - Wonky Kong (95 BPM)
07 - Charging By The Crystal Cave (80 BPM)
08 - Crimson Sandcastle (120 BPM)
09 - Entwine (115 BPM)

Entwine is the debut album by Zoungla (Costa Damoulianos), a versatile musician from Montreal, Canada, jointly presented by Omnitropic, Maia Brasil Records, and Melodic Revolution Records. Zoungla balances ethnic world themes with futuristic electronic sounds, taking us on a trip to the far extremes of his symphonic musical cosmos, from spooky to groovy, serious to whimsical, and dark to bright! Mastered by Costa Damoulianos. Percussion on track 2 by Ryan Nava. Artwork by Stephane Perez. Logo by Matt Cadoch.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 21,377.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage. If you enjoy this release you are invited to make a direct donation to the artist via Bandcamp.


More Labels

Glitchy.Tonic.Records Neogoa Neurotrance Records Digital Diamonds Ektoplazm Anomalistic Records Underground Alien Factory Records Sun Station Records Gliese 581C Cyan Music