Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

MerKaBa Records RSS Feed

Sephira – Imagination In Motion

Free Music | Deep Trance, Downtempo, Progressive | October 3, 2011 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Sephira – Imagination In Motion
01 - Where's My Map? (120 BPM)
02 - Learning To Walk (120 BPM)
03 - More Than Human (120 BPM)
04 - Memory Access (120 BPM)
05 - Life Changes (130 BPM)
06 - Destiny (125 BPM)
07 - Lost Vegas (125 BPM)
08 - The Beginning Of The End (128 BPM)
09 - Shamans Lullaby (125 BPM)

MerKaBa Records presents Imagination In Motion, the debut album by Sephira, a blue magnetic monkey whose tool of choice is magic and whose guide is the 4/4 beat of the psybient realm. This album showcases Sephira’s unique fusion of downtempo ambient spaces utilising twilight overtones and driving, rolling basslines to take you on a journey through psychedelic soundscapes of a playful nature. If you have ever heard one of his mixes then you know where his passion lies, although this can not prepare you for the unique style laid out in this album. So turn down the lights, line up your favourite poison, take a deep breath and let Sephira guide you to wherever you find yourself upon listening. Mastering by Colin Bennun @ The Stooodio, Bristol, UK, with artwork by Rizerax.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 31,604.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage. Like this release? Direct donations to the artist are welcome:

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Labels

Glitchy.Tonic.Records Neogoa Digital Diamonds Neurotrance Records Ektoplazm Anomalistic Records Underground Alien Factory Records Sun Station Records Gliese 581C Cyan Music