Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Moon Station Records RSS Feed

Sirtja – Open Mind

Free Music | Darkpsy, Forest | November 18, 2013 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Sirtja – Open Mind
01 - Hydrosphere (146 BPM)
02 - Pesok (148 BPM)
03 - Open Mind (152 BPM)
04 - Zasipai (148 BPM)

Moon Station Records presents the debut release by Sirtja, a psychedelic project by Roma Voodoo, a promoter and decorator from Tallinn, Estonia. Open Mind is a sonic message to all beings in the universe. Each track tells a story about the origin of life, the evolution of lifeforms, the evolution of consciousness, and the reality of dreams. The music space is filled with deep pulsation of rhythmic bass lines, subliminal melodies, fuzzy sounds, and weird feelings. Open your mind and take this psychedelic trip into the unknown! Written and produced by Roman Klotsihhin. Mastered at Overdream Studio with artwork by Keerych Luminokaya.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 7,610.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


Saikozaurus – Demiurgent Agent

Free Music | Darkpsy, Forest | December 31, 2012 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Saikozaurus – Demiurgent Agent
01 - Saikozaurus - Demiurgent Agent (148 BPM)
02 - Saikozaurus - Aliens Are Here (148 BPM)
03 - Saikozaurus - Fractal Omlet (148 BPM)
04 - Face Of Space - Per Aspera Ad Astra (148 BPM)

Moon Station Records and Saikozaurus (Daniil Lebedyntsev) from Ukraine are proud to transmit the weird story of the Demiurgent Agent. To prevent contamination of the world’s water supply, the Chosen One comes. This demiurgent agent is an unhuman entity that rapidly creates new worlds with its mind, plunging the whole planet into alternative realities. He is high on Earth’s atmosphere and consequently doesn’t care about the consequences of its actions. His consciousness determines the future of the world, but suddenly he turned towards the psychedelic culture. The dark and light forces are trying to influence his decisions by giving signs. However, The One has flipped out and overcome the duality, so we will face the future without borders and conceptions in the rhythm of psychedelic trance! All tunes were revitalized with magic of Makus at Overdream Studio. Amazing artwork is created by Keerych Luminokaya.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 7,850.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


Vajra And Lotus

Free Music | Darkpsy, Forest | September 26, 2012 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Vajra And Lotus
01 - Saikozaurus - Growlbox (148 BPM)
02 - oCeLoT - Automatic Horse (144 BPM)
03 - DrURy NeViL - Mystic Vibes (146 BPM)
04 - Therange Freak - Ellylon (147 BPM)
05 - Gu - Mr. Shinkilow (149 BPM)
06 - Parus - Luch (148 BPM)
07 - DrURy NeViL - Space Walk (Remix) (148 BPM)
08 - Sirtja - Mystical Glade (148 BPM)
09 - Cifroteca - Fantom Way (146 BPM)
10 - Witch Freak - What's In The Pot (148 BPM)

Moon Station Records presents Vajra And Lotus, a new mystical story for night-time psychedelic trance fans compiled by DJ Iris. Detach from your fixed point of view and embark upon a wonderful journey in multidimensional space. Let your body and mind fill with powerful musical vibrations from the masters of the genre. Find yourself in a wonderful world, where the unity of opposites is clear, time is stretching, and the universe blooms in all possible colours. Visionary artwork is made by Luminokaya. Mastering made at Overdream Studio.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 21,627.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage. Visit the Moon Station Records drop page to discover limited edition UV-active T-shirts with visionary art by Luminokaya and a Vajra pendant by Vladimir Trillobeat.


Chaotic Harmony

Free Music | Darkpsy, Forest | May 16, 2012 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Chaotic Harmony
01 - Ocelot - Tiny Dragons (144 BPM)
02 - DoHm - Forest Pipes (148 BPM)
03 - Drury Nevil - Ducked Tails (150 BPM)
04 - Overdream - Double Rainbow (149 BPM)
05 - Psychoson - Mega Dance (149 BPM)
06 - Red - White night (Lab Remix) (150 BPM)
07 - N.O.M - Touch of God (Somarobotics Remix) (148 BPM)
08 - Aku Aku vs Naverius - C3pio (147 BPM)
09 - Aku Aku - Dark Shadow (148 BPM)
10 - CPC - Reincarnation (135 BPM)

Moon Station Records and DJ Iris present the musical map for a mystical journey into Chaotic Harmony. These sound waves will take you through a maze of magic forests and seashores into the deepest structures of your mind featuring tracks from masters of the genre like Ocelot, CPC, DoHm, Drury Nevil, Overdream, Psychoson, Aku Aku, RED, and N.O.M. Remember that you will not get lost on this serious trip because the harmony of mind and spirit is always stronger than chaos–and by transforming chaos into order, the consciousness is moving towards enlightenment. Visionary artwork by Ihtianderson. Mastering by Makus (Overdream Studio).

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 11,728.

Re-released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage with the full support of the rights owner. You can support label by buying release on Digipack CD for your collection from these shops: Beatspace, Psyshop, Goastore, and Juno Records.


Moon Station

Free Music |  | April 25, 2012 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Moon Station
01 - Space Shaman - Katedra (147 BPM)
02 - Overdream - Throughout The Time (149 BPM)
03 - oCeLoT - Levitation (146 BPM)
04 - Kraft - Far From Earth (149 BPM)
05 - Nyama - Waves (151 BPM)
06 - Medea - Hellbound (150 BPM)
07 - Aku Aku - HoHo (150 BPM)
08 - Red - Mentality (147 BPM)
09 - Phobos & Deimos - Moon And Sun (145 BPM)
10 - Glooex - AnyWay (148 BPM)

Moon Station is the eponymous debut compilation from Moon Station Records, Russia, originally released in 2009. DJ Iris collected crystals of dark psychedelic trance and made the first Moon Station compilation from it. Loaded with music for deep states, it was made to expand the consciousness and experience the inner side of psychedelic reality. An international team of artists will guide you through an unpredictable journey that will make you look at our universe from the inside and feel everything connected and balanced. Deep tunes from Ocelot, Overdream, Kraft, Red, Medea, Nyama, Aku Aku, Phobos & Deimos (N.O.M & Narcosis duo), Space Shaman, and morning bomb from Glooex, every track was many times tested on the dance floor. Delivered with amazing cover art from Ihtianderson and quality mastering from Manifold Studios.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 8,704.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage. You can support this project by buying it on CD from Beatspace, Psyshop, GoaStore, and NeptunWave.


More Labels

Glitchy.Tonic.Records Neogoa Digital Diamonds Neurotrance Records Ektoplazm Anomalistic Records Underground Alien Factory Records Sun Station Records Gliese 581C Cyan Music