Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Motion Control Records RSS Feed

Decibel – Serenity Circle

Free Music | Full-On, Morning | January 9, 2013 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Decibel – Serenity Circle
01 - Let The Music Carry You (140 BPM)
02 - Parts Of The Star (138 BPM)
03 - Psychedelic Jesus Of The New Sound (140 BPM)
04 - The Frozen Suit (145 BPM)
05 - Maenad (145 BPM)
06 - Mister Octopus's Big Dance (145 BPM)
07 - Electric Sex Pants (145 BPM)
08 - Trippin' Balls (143 BPM)
09 - Serenity Circle (120 BPM)

Serenity Circle is the debut album from Decibel originally released in late 2009 on Motion Control Records. Being unable to remain focused on one particular style, Decibel cultivated a blend of soundscapes, morning melodies, and bouncy bass lines to create serious morning stompers and funky daybreak beats. The resulting album is a psychedelic journey capturing a dazzling array of beautiful morning moments. Mastered by Terrafractyl with artwork by Decibel.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 8,315.

Re-released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage with the full authorization of the rights owner.


More Labels

Glitchy.Tonic.Records Neogoa Digital Diamonds Neurotrance Records Ektoplazm Anomalistic Records Underground Alien Factory Records Sun Station Records Gliese 581C Cyan Music