Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Nibana Music RSS Feed

Nibana – Earth From Above

Free Music | Bass Music, Downtempo | December 6, 2018 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Nibana – Earth From Above
01 - Mind In A Shell (80 BPM)
02 - Earth From Above (84 BPM)
03 - When Comes The Pain (85 BPM)
04 - Moonset (80 BPM)
05 - A Dive Into Ether (80 BPM)
06 - Gods From The Machine (80 BPM)
07 - Legacy (feat. Suduaya) (75 BPM)
08 - Thus We Leave (74 BPM)

Nibana’s hour-long voyage Earth From Above is a tender dub-dream of tear-jerking electronica and adventurous synth-scapes in homage to the recent passing of his father. Hidden betwixt an atmospheric world of colorful drum kits, charming saxophone, and deep pads lies a soulful story straight from the heart. Each chapter of this orchestral concourse flows together in a conceptual idea-ology, one that will satisfy old school audiophiles and auditory newcomers alike. Prepare yourself for an ethereal journey through the cosmos, for the sublime rhythms of this hypnotic release are strikingly beautiful, and one may find themselves drifting into another realm.

Written and produced by Nibana; saxophone on track 8 by Isabella Fabbri; mastered by Gibbanez Music; artwork by Tarian and Nibana.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 10,484.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


More Labels

Glitchy.Tonic.Records Neogoa Digital Diamonds Neurotrance Records Ektoplazm Anomalistic Records Underground Alien Factory Records Sun Station Records Gliese 581C Cyan Music