Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Nuuktal Records RSS Feed

Saeg – Sophisticated Abstractions

Free Music |  | February 2, 2013 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Saeg – Sophisticated Abstractions
01 - Saeg - Coming From Aztlan (Part 1) (Intro)
02 - Saeg - Coming From Aztlan (Part 2) (132 BPM)
03 - Saeg - Panorama (132 BPM)
04 - Saeg - The Modern Wild Life (133 BPM)
05 - Saeg & Ojos - Flying With Us Today (134 BPM)
06 - Saeg - Black Jaguar (136 BPM)
07 - Saeg & Ojos - Supercollider (133 BPM)
08 - Saeg - Universal (130 BPM)
09 - Saeg - Sophisticated Abstractions (132 BPM)
10 - Saeg & Kanix - 7th Sun (134 BPM)

Mexican artist Saeg (AKA Juicy Bits) is back with a remastered edition of Sophisticated Abstractions, his full-length debut on Nuuktal Records, which remained at the top of Psyshop’s charts for a month when it was originally released in December 2010. This is a strong contribution to the progressive psytrance movement, particularly since Saeg has dedicated himself to creating a live audiovisual experience to uniquely express his vision of life. Mastering and artwork by Saeg.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 10,010.

Re-released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage with the full authorization of the rights owner.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Labels

Glitchy.Tonic.Records Neogoa Digital Diamonds Neurotrance Records Ektoplazm Anomalistic Records Underground Alien Factory Records Sun Station Records Gliese 581C Cyan Music