Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

OUIM.net RSS Feed

Maharishi – Sense Of Feather

Free Music | Deep Trance, Downtempo, Organic | December 30, 2011 | Released by OUIM.net & Space Baby Records | Posted by Basilisk

Maharishi – Sense Of Feather
01 - Bhuvana (Intro) (105 BPM)
02 - Shadowland (feat. Extatic) (80 BPM)
03 - Liquid Trip (105 BPM)
04 - Satori (Punarjanma) (115 BPM)
05 - Maharani Deva (90 BPM)
06 - Angelic Tears (96 BPM)
07 - Call Of The Ancients (95 BPM)
08 - Satori II (Gourishankar) (110 BPM)
09 - Balance On The Edge (The Eagle Feather) (98 BPM)
10 - Satori III (Anapurna - Nirvana) (96 BPM)

Maharishi is Borislav Lazarov from Sofia, Bulgaria. After more than ten years of sound research, inner travel, and a lot of work at @OM studio, Maharishi is finally releasing his full-length album Sense Of Feather on OUIM.net and Space Baby Records. Containing works composed from 2005 to 2011, this album is a complete musical journey to the inner self and the hidden pieces of consciousness. Music for timeless moments, beyond all borders and shapes. Additional credits: vocals and bagpipe on tracks 2 and 7 by Pirin Folk Ensemble, Bulgaria; live didgeridoo and duduk on track 4 by Maharashi; vocals on track 4 by Tania Zaharieva; vocals on track 10 by Milena Sergeeva & Maharishi Mahesh Yogi. Artwork by Raya Tsolova. This album is dedicated to Ani.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 18,744.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Labels

Glitchy.Tonic.Records Neogoa Digital Diamonds Neurotrance Records Ektoplazm Anomalistic Records Underground Alien Factory Records Sun Station Records Gliese 581C Cyan Music