Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Planetary Label RSS Feed

Expedizion – Experiment Remixes

Free Music |  | July 18, 2011 | Released by Hispanodelicius Records & Planetary Label | Posted by Basilisk

Expedizion – Experiment Remixes
01 - In A Dewdrop (88 BPM)
02 - Full Of Love (90 BPM)
03 - From The Future (96 BPM)

Experiment Remixes features three reinterpretations of songs to be officially released on Ancestral Future, the upcoming album from Argentinian producer Expedizion (Guillermo Agnese). Released in cooperation between Hispanodelicius Records and Planetary Label, this work was conceived with the following premise: in the alchemical lab of the mind, endless versions of the same reality can be created, and here we have an example of this. These versions are lighter and more earthly takes on the original tracks, leaving the dimensional tunnel to land in some coordinate X of the space-time continuum. Mastering and design by Sincro Estudio. Voice on track 2 by Tama.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 5,293.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Labels

Glitchy.Tonic.Records Neogoa Digital Diamonds Neurotrance Records Ektoplazm Anomalistic Records Underground Alien Factory Records Sun Station Records Gliese 581C Cyan Music