Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Psydance RSS Feed


Free Music |  | April 7, 2011 | Released by Neogoa & Psydance | Posted by Basilisk

01 - JBC Arkadii - Cold As Ice (128 BPM)
02 - Kaoz - Voices From A Blackberry Garden (140 BPM)
03 - Komondor - Pangea (142 BPM)
04 - Relaxotan - The Dimension Of Imagination (140 BPM)
05 - Stryder - Neo Dance (140 BPM)
06 - Javi - Into The Vortex (140 BPM)
07 - Deimos - Doomsday Funk (142 BPM)
08 - Blackstarrfinale - Is Pause No (146 BPM)
09 - Innerself - At The Edge Of The Universe (Floating In Deep Space) (95 BPM)

Pantheon is a collaboration between Neogoa and Psydance, two new school Goa trance labels from Europe. Jointly compiled by label heads Richpa and Stryder, this concept release is designed to transport you back in time to the Pantheon of Ancient Rome where the Great Mysteries of Old Age are kept and the dead are remembered for their great deeds. Strange and haunting sounds will flow deep into your ears to enchant your soul and enlighten your spirit from within, guiding you closer to the wondrous secrets of the Pantheon. Mastered by Stryder except for tracks 6/7/8. Cover artwork by Richpa.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 16,666.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


More Labels

Glitchy.Tonic.Records Neogoa Neurotrance Records Digital Diamonds Ektoplazm Anomalistic Records Underground Alien Factory Records Sun Station Records Gliese 581C Cyan Music