Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Psyderweb Records RSS Feed

Psyderchill 2

Free Music |  | January 5, 2013 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Psyderchill 2
01 - Irukanji feat. Jazzy Flute - Out From Little Box (Original Version) (110 BPM)
02 - Sergio Walgood - Timeshift Lapse (98 BPM)
03 - High-End - Earth Language (119 BPM)
04 - Euphorica - Glowing Orbs (80 BPM)
05 - SeaMoon - Digital Delirium (90 BPM)
06 - Scopes - Scrambled Eggs (68 BPM)
07 - Harmonic Frequency - Fractions Of Time (96 BPM)
08 - Stereofeld - Life On Mars (105 BPM)
09 - Dubtrak - Embracing The Rain (124 BPM)
10 - Tara Putra - Interplanetary Dub Express (71 BPM)

Psyderweb Records presents the second edition of the Psyderchill series of compilations showcasing an assortment of chilled tunes selected by Harmonic Frequency. Just like the first edition this one features a wide variation of tracks from the downtempo side of psychedelic music. You can expect vivid atmospheres, deep bass lines, and brain-twisting sounds. Mastering by Euphorica with artwork by Harmonic Frequency.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 9,839.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


IooN – The Ioonfinite Loop

Free Music | Deep Trance, Downtempo | January 5, 2013 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

IooN – The Ioonfinite Loop
01 - Totally Let It Go (100 BPM)
02 - Ayamm (Innuendo Number 104) (104 BPM)
03 - Change The Nadi Flow (Guitars by DvZ) (100 BPM)
04 - Aes Drama (95 BPM)
05 - The Ioonfinite Loop (100 BPM)

Psyderweb Records presents The Ioonfinite Loop, a new release by IooN, the musical form of expression by Jonny Galluccio from Italy. Jonny became fascinated by the chill out side of psychedelic music for its sublimely mystical qualities—the way it can put you into a dreamy trance state in a different way than more active psytrance music. He heard a call within and began crafting his own style, aiming for a deep tribal experience evoking a slow-paced progression into a dimension of inner peace. This release is all about the combination of strong danceable beats with smooth, deep, evocative ambient textures and soulful, warm melodies. Mastering by Nicologik at Graygoo Records Studio, Italy, with artwork by IooN.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 9,124.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


Scopes – Digilog

Free Music |  | July 13, 2012 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Scopes – Digilog
01 - Eyes Closed (72.5 BPM)
02 - Tatanka (64 BPM)
03 - Suddenly (66 BPM)
04 - Tools (69 BPM)
05 - Old Fashioned Air (63.5 BPM)

Psyderweb Records presents Digilog, the second free release by Dutch downtempo producer Scopes (Marcel Hartholt). This time around Scopes sourced raw material from real-world instruments and field recordings, combining these analog sounds with digital synthesizers and deep electronic drum patterns to create a relaxing voyage into hybrid soundscapes. Mastering and artwork by Euphorica.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 10,644.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


Soulacybin – Self-Existing Earth

Free Music | Downtempo, Psy Dub | April 10, 2012 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Soulacybin – Self-Existing Earth
01 - Mindful Levitation (70 BPM)
02 - Word, Sound And Power (74 BPM)
03 - Youthman Dub (88 BPM)
04 - Bolzar (83 BPM)
05 - Soldier Of Dub (92 BPM)
06 - Hunab Ku (Polar Unity) (73 BPM)
07 - Azurescence (90 BPM)
08 - Dreamscape (97 BPM)
09 - Blessings Manifest (100 BPM)

Psyderweb Records presents Self-Existing Earth, the debut album from Soulacybin (John LaBoone), an American producer with an insatiable appetite for music and a ceaseless urge to create and share music with the world. Harmoniously melding his passion for traditional Jamaican dub with ambient electronic soundscapes, Soulacybin weaves heartfelt music meticulously crafted with care and love. Live guitar work and melodic synths combine with mid-tempo beats and throbbing dub bass lines to transport listeners to a place of pure emotive sound, stimulating the Body, Mind, and Heart. Mastered by Euphorica with cover design by Funi.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 21,045.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


Dubtrak – The Dancer Behind The Mask

Free Music | Downtempo, Organic | January 16, 2012 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Dubtrak – The Dancer Behind The Mask
01 - Dark River Tribe (Lost In Time) (95 BPM)
02 - Drums Of War (Walking In The Fire) (102 BPM)
03 - Attack Of Legendary Levitators (Guitars Of Mass Vibration) (124 BPM)
04 - Aural Synchrodigit (Infinite Drone Extension) (70 BPM)
05 - Dark River Tribe (Downstream Drift Remix) (95 BPM)

Dubtrak is the brainchild of Richard Lisah, a Polish music producer and recording artist based in Toronto, Canada. The Dancer Behind The Mask, released on Psyderweb Records, contains five new songs demonstrating a heady fusion of downtempo breakbeats and world music with a pinch of psychedelia. Here is the original description:

What if an ancient tribe had a soundsystem at their disposal?
What if their instruments were electrified and their voices amplified?
Who’s the Dancer behind the mask?
Is it the Tribe’s shaman or is it You and I, feeling the Earth’s pulse and moving to the beat of a drum?
Put on your headphones, open up your imagination, and take a trip down Dark River where you explore colorful soundscapes, while you’re adrift, levitating in a Purple Haze.

Mastering by Euphorica with artwork by Dubtrak.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 13,914.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


More Labels

Glitchy.Tonic.Records Neogoa Digital Diamonds Neurotrance Records Ektoplazm Anomalistic Records Underground Alien Factory Records Sun Station Records Gliese 581C Cyan Music