Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Radioactive Sandwich Records RSS Feed

Radioactive Sandwich – Homunculus

Free Music | Deep Trance, Downtempo | December 15, 2013 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Radioactive Sandwich – Homunculus
01 - Homunculus (100 BPM)
02 - Homunculus (Ojini Project Remix) (100 BPM)
03 - Homunculus (Goblin Alchemy Remix) (100 BPM)
04 - Homunculus (Plastic Mug Remix) (100 BPM)
05 - Homunculus (Syris Remix) (85 BPM)

Originally written to showcase the versatility of Image-Line’s FLStudio, Homunculus is Radioactive Sandwich’s newest track to come out of the kitchen. Being that the track was released with the latest edition of FLStudio, Radioactive Sandwich held a remix contest, with prizes provided by Image-Line, to inspire FLStudio users to explore their software even further and encourage non FLStudio users to try the powerful DAW. The 4 remixes presented here are Radioactive Sandwich’s personal picks out of over 2 dozen entries.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 13,003.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Radioactive Sandwich – Mirage

Free Music | Downtempo, Psy Dub | July 2, 2012 | Released by Omnitropic & Radioactive Sandwich Records | Posted by Basilisk

Radioactive Sandwich – Mirage
01 - Into The Desert (65 BPM)
02 - A Broken Reality (65 BPM)
03 - An Echo Is The Shadow Of A Sound (100 BPM)
04 - Sullen Choirboy (70 BPM)
05 - Sigogglin (95 BPM)
06 - Time Dilation (105 BPM)
07 - Bhagwan (70 BPM)

Following up on last year’s A World Of Delights, Mirage is the sixth studio album by Radioactive Sandwich, purveyors of delectable psychedelic electronic music. Jointly released by Omnitropic and Radioactive Sandwich Records, Mirage is a beautiful collection of enchanting and ethereal downtempo excursions into otherworldly bliss. Demonstrating a wide range of influences from psychedelic dub to worldbeat, tribal downtempo, and classic chill out, this album will satiate your ears, your mind, and your belly. All tracks written, produced, mixed, and mastered by Radioactive Sandwich. Extra guitar on Sigogglin by Thriller Jacket Jamie. Original photography by Radioactive Sandwich. Layout by A. Synaptic.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 25,319.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


More Labels

Glitchy.Tonic.Records Neogoa Neurotrance Records Digital Diamonds Ektoplazm Anomalistic Records Underground Alien Factory Records Sun Station Records Gliese 581C Cyan Music