Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

RuffBeatz Entertainment RSS Feed

RuffBeatz: Escape Reality Vol. 1

Free Music |  | December 10, 2016 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

RuffBeatz: Escape Reality Vol. 1
01 - Skazi - Open Your Mind (140 BPM)
02 - White Noise & Aquatica - Energy (145 BPM)
03 - ShiBass - Du Hast (145 BPM)
04 - Mandragora vs Devochka - Drevoshka (128 BPM)
05 - Progix - Banana Power (145 BPM)
06 - Major7 & D-Addiction - Drugs (LocoWeed Remix) (136 BPM)
07 - Daft Punk - The Grid (Beat Controllers EP Mix) (143 BPM)
08 - Skazi & WHITENO1SE - Fight (142 BPM)
09 - ThorusWrath - Nos Nok (145 BPM)
10 - CeZZers - The Mirage (140 BPM)

RuffBeatz Entertainment brings forth on of the most mind-blowing compilations of the millennia with Escape Reality Vol. 1. An astronomical adventure awaits! Stars from all corners of the universe have been sent on a voyage to earth to enlighten and radiate their sound, bringing us to Escape Reality. What a new beginning. We are super excited to be working with such amazing artists for this killer compilation and we’re really pleased with the outcome. Leave the rest of the world behind and escape with us!

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 13,335.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


RuffBeatz: Get Mushy 2

Free Music |  | July 26, 2016 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

RuffBeatz: Get Mushy 2
01 - Class A - Take Off (Twisted Basshead Remix) (142 BPM)
02 - Kryptik - New Vision (140 BPM}
03 - Pristine & Bornvibe - Quarantine (Original Mix) (142 BPM)
04 - Erofex - Science Fiction (Oxya Remix) (146 BPM)
05 - Tsabeat - Attractive Synthesis (Oxya Remix) (145 BPM)
06 - The Pressure Technique - Modern Myth (145 BPM)
07 - Chenk - MOSS (148 BPM)
08 - Triex - Drop Bears (145 BPM)
09 - Amiranu - Don't Too Crazy (148 BPM)
10 - BLiSS - Drop N' Roll (ThorusWrath Remix) (140 BPM)

Australia-based RuffBeatz Entertainment returns in 2016 to present the second edition of Get Mushy, a fusion of different styles of psytrance showcasing talented producers from around Australia and abroad. A tasteful spread of eclectic influences taking you on an auditory adventure. Music lovers, join us on this journey as we traverse through full-on sounds with a hint of progressive. Fully immerse yourself within serendipity; take part in this emotional connection to the universe.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 8,936.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Kazuki – Four Day Weekend

Free Music | Downtempo, Experimental, Progressive | November 18, 2015 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Kazuki – Four Day Weekend
01 - Psychedelic Generation (138 BPM)
02 - Dusk (128 BPM)
03 - Jungle (160 BPM)
04 - Sonic Weapon (140 BPM)
05 - Cosmic Transmission (120 BPM)
06 - Space Aphids Under My Skin (138 BPM)
07 - You Got Speed John Glen (148 BPM)
08 - Interstella (128 BPM)
09 - We Are Connected (134 BPM)

Kazuki’s second album Four Day Weekend is a homage to the temporary space of sound, lights, and interaction that can only be found at an outdoor music festival. A year in the making, the album is a unique blend of techno, breakbeats, trance, and acid rave sounds with a familiar psychedelic edge, referencing classic sounds of the future. Launched at Dragon Dreaming Festival in Australia with a special sunrise DJ set, Kazuki included cuts from the record as well as tunes that have influenced and inspired him in the making of the release. From the artist:

“I really wanted to create something that would be listened to as a full album. When writing this, I was listening to a lot of early 90s to early 2000s sounds, when artists such as Orbital and Underworld used to create tracks that weren’t a specific genre, but were just electronic music and had all those elements of techno, acid, or breaks, all with that rave sound. In many ways, Four Day Weekend is a sonic experiment, which allowed me to pursue different ideas without the restrictions of creating a psytrance EP or whatever. I reckon a few of these tunes will be harder to weave into a typical DJ set I play, but that’s all part of the challenge!”

We hope you enjoy these tasty audio morsels!

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 12,879.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


RuffBeatz: Get Mushy

Free Music |  | December 9, 2014 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

RuffBeatz: Get Mushy
01 - Upsydown - Slutty Bitch (128 BPM)
02 - Bornvibe - Limitless (Original Mix) (140 BPM)
03 - Triex - They Live (138 BPM)
04 - Abstrakt - Open Heart (145 BPM)
05 - Penumbra - Judgement (145 BPM)
06 - Triex - Just a Weed (142 BPM)
07 - killik - Sulfur (142 BPM)
08 - Abstrakt - Dreamspell (142 BPM)
09 - Erofex - Soul Extension (147 BPM)
10 - Penumbra - My Desktop (145 BPM)

RuffBeatz finally returns after a year-long hiatus—and this time we’re moving away from our rave roots to Get Mushy with this nice and chunky psychedelic trance album. Beautifully mastered by Erofex of Neurotrance and featuring some amazingly talented artists, this album will take you on a timeless journey to a place where the universe travels around you, instead of you traversing the universe. An exploration of untraversed realms, a new era of RuffBeatz releases—prepare for your neurological audio cortex to be mushed into pure bliss!

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 6,538.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


More Labels

Glitchy.Tonic.Records Neogoa Digital Diamonds Neurotrance Records Ektoplazm Anomalistic Records Underground Alien Factory Records Sun Station Records Gliese 581C Cyan Music