Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Sacred Media RSS Feed

Open It Up

Free Music | Darkpsy, Psycore | May 24, 2011 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Open It Up
01 - Electrypnose - White Bishop (110 BPM)
02 - Petran - Spiral (150 BPM)
03 - Electrypnose - Un Tour Da L'asile (157 BPM)
04 - Jaadoo - Alone Out There (154 BPM)
05 - Skyhighatrist - Spangled Swaliens (160 BPM)
06 - Primitif Collective - Personnes De Primitif (175 BPM)

Open It Up is a twisted array of night-time sounds from Sacred Media, an independent UK based record label formed in 2009 by No-Umm and Praktik. Aiming to introduce fresh underground artists from around the world, this release features music by Electrypnose, Petran, Jaadoo, Skyhighatrist, and Primitif Collective, a collaborative project involving No-Umm, Praktik, Electrypnose, and Brain Pixel. Expect to hear brain-blasting darkpsy with an experimental flavour as the journey unfolds.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 10,286.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


More Labels

Glitchy.Tonic.Records Neogoa Digital Diamonds Neurotrance Records Ektoplazm Anomalistic Records Underground Alien Factory Records Sun Station Records Gliese 581C Cyan Music