Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Selknam Records RSS Feed

Beyond Time & Space

Free Music | Morning, Progressive, Zenonesque | November 7, 2011 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Beyond Time & Space
01 - Wizack Twizack (aka Circle) - After Touch (128 BPM)
02 - Onionbrain - Desert Song (133 BPM)
03 - Radioactive.Cake - Adams Stokes (135 BPM)
04 - Zentrix - Era Of Terra (135 BPM)
05 - Badajalash - The Last Shaman (136 BPM)
06 - Odd Sequence - Thinking Machines (138 BPM)
07 - Solar Spectrum - Attacker (138 BPM)
08 - Short Circuit - Floating On A Dream (135 BPM)
09 - Cimi - Monkeys & Peanuts (135 BPM)
10 - Harmless Prankster - Conundrum (134 BPM)

Selknam Records is a new progressive psytrance label from Argentina, here with its debut compilation. The name of the label comes from an extinct tribe, the Selk’nam, who used to inhabit Tierra del Fuego in the far south of Chile and Argentina. The last pure Selk’nam died in the 20th century and as a tribute to their legacy, and the legacy of all ancient tribes, this debut compilation is named Beyond Time & Space. All tracks were carefully selected by Badajalash in order to provide a complete trip through the progressive psychedelic trance spectrum, from black and white to all the colours in between. Mastered by Ralph Knobloch (Solar Spectrum) with cover artwork by Gonzalo Laserna (metzÁnima).

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 18,563.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


More Labels

Glitchy.Tonic.Records Neogoa Digital Diamonds Neurotrance Records Ektoplazm Anomalistic Records Underground Alien Factory Records Sun Station Records Gliese 581C Cyan Music