Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Sentimony Records RSS Feed

Tentura – Aurora

Free Music | Deep Trance, Downtempo | September 6, 2013 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Tentura – Aurora
01 - Aurora (110 BPM)
02 - Melting (75 BPM)
03 - High Way (125 BPM)
04 - Eclipse (80 BPM)

Sentimony Records team proudly pleased to announce Aurora, their third EP. At this time we introducing you the debut single by Tentura project, a well-known psychedelic chill out and deep trance duo from Kyiv, Ukraine. The project was formed by two talented guys: composer Alexander Podgorny and psytrance DJ Stanislav Yastremsky (DJ Maket). Quite often, Alexander and Stanislav perform their live performances at the Ukrainian festivals, open airs, and indoor parties. Mastered by Makus (Overdream Studio) with artwork and design by Ader (Tentura).

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 9,967.

Release under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage. Donations are welcome via Bandcamp.


Specialmind – The Missing Particle

Free Music | Deep Trance, Downtempo | January 3, 2013 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Specialmind – The Missing Particle
01 - The Missing Particle (110 BPM)
02 - Alterlife (100 BPM)
03 - Soul Language (113 BPM)
04 - Alterlife (Tentura Remix) (100 BPM)
05 - Soul Language (Unusual Cosmic Process Remix) (113 BPM)

The Missing Particle is the second single released by Sentimony Records. This time, the label is introducing a young Ukrainian project formed in 2011: Specialmind (Alexander Radchenko & Evgeniy Pshonniy). With floating downtempo and deep trance grooves this release will touch your heart. Artwork by Ader (Tentura). Mastered by Makus (Overdream Studio).

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 8,988.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


Hypnotriod – Seven Heavenly Edges

Free Music | Deep Trance, Downtempo | January 2, 2013 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Hypnotriod – Seven Heavenly Edges
01 - Seven Heavenly Edges (125 BPM)
02 - Sour Jazz (115 BPM)
03 - Tale-teller (Irukanji feat. JazzyFlute Remix) (125 BPM)
04 - Vavel'ero Sea (Tentura Remix) (115 BPM)
05 - The Sleep Detector (Unusual Cosmic Process Remix) (120 BPM)

Seven Heavenly Edges is the first single released by Sentimony Records, introducing a talented Ukrainian producer and musician Hypnotriod (Ilya Pikin), also known for his passion for white shirts and experimental chillgressive sound. Artwork by Anton Pivniuk. Mastered by Makus (Overdream Studio).

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 6,747.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


Special Places

Free Music | Ambient, Downtempo | October 9, 2012 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Special Places
01 - K.D. Expression - Alpae-3717 (100 BPM)
02 - Cygna - Camaras De Lamento (110 BPM)
03 - Chronos - Dandelions As Memory (120 BPM)
04 - Irukanji feat. JazzyFlute - Out From Little Box (AstroPilot Edit) (110 BPM)
05 - Ambient Intelligent Application - Via Lactea (AstroPilot Edit) (113 BPM)
06 - Rabitza - Port (120 BPM)
07 - AstroPilot - Svoboda (120 BPM)
08 - Access To Arasaka - AUG (115 BPM)
09 - Field Rotation - Disappear (130 BPM)
10 - Nexar - Jewel (AstroPilot Edit) (85 BPM)
11 - 36 - A Final Thought (119 BPM)
12 - Eguana - A Moment Of Madness (80 BPM)

Sentimony Records is happy to announce their eleventh release, Special Places, a full-length exploration of ambient, downtempo, and modern classical music featuring eleven compositions carefully selected by AstroPilot. This release is accompanied by an explanatory epigram authored by the compiler:

There is no person without a past, no person without their recollections. Everyone has his own personal place, whether it’s a desolate house in the village from childhood, the path you were wandering together with your first love, or the bank of the river where you contemplated the break of dawn. Each of us has our own place, story, and significant memories that we are connected to. Time and again, in our thoughts, memories of the past rush back to us as if it were yesterday—and all of a sudden you are still talking to people who are no longer in your life, maybe even no longer alive…

Mastered by Makus (Overdream Studio) with artwork and design by Ju Ju.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 13,094.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


Absence Of Gravity

Free Music | Ambient, Downtempo | September 21, 2012 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Absence Of Gravity
01 - Reactive - Free Search (118 BPM)
02 - AstroPilot - God's Channel (Original Version) (119 BPM)
03 - Mary Bruk - Sandal (75 BPM)
04 - Spectrum Vision - Tunguska (125 BPM)
05 - Alexander Daf - We Bring The Light (122 BPM)
06 - Chronos - Endless Rotation (80 BPM)
07 - Irukanji - Missing Bot (108 BPM)
08 - CJ Catalizer - The Third Orbit (120 BPM)
09 - Psyfactor - Nine (120 BPM)
10 - NeiRula - Approaching To Pulsar (113 BPM)
11 - Unstable Elements - Once Upon A Time (70 BPM)

To honour the 50th anniversary of the first manned space flight, Home World Music Group, in collaboration with Sentimony Records, have prepared a special release: a new psychedelic space ambient music collection entitled Absence Of Gravity. Compiled by Spectrum Vision, this release features eleven exclusive tracks from talented creators of modern psychedelic ambient music. These compositions are full of experimental energy with abstract forms of classic ambient sounds and mysterious overtones of deep space imagery. Mastered by DJ Zen (Altar Records) with artwork by 1n0x and design by Ju Ju (Julia Orlovskaya).

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 13,805.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


More Labels

Glitchy.Tonic.Records Neogoa Digital Diamonds Neurotrance Records Ektoplazm Anomalistic Records Underground Alien Factory Records Sun Station Records Gliese 581C Cyan Music