Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Shamanicaros Records RSS Feed

Underground Shamanism

Free Music | Darkpsy, Psycore | November 13, 2011 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Underground Shamanism
01 - Syntrax Error - Fatal Error (162 BPM)
02 - Toxic Anger Syndrome - Dark Forces of Sweden (166 BPM)
03 - Arkoxio - Sweet Demon (165 BPM)
04 - Acidevil - Chiknawi E'ekatl (Nine Wind Edition) (167 BPM)
05 - Synthetic Forest - Hypnotizer (176 BPM)
06 - Adrenaleightor - Chemical Disorder (175 BPM)
07 - Zero-Blade - Aggro (170 BPM)
08 - AxuliXamus - Ashizoroe (Remix) (180 BPM)
09 - The Anomalistic All Stars - Couch Bangin (185 BPM)

Underground Shamanism is the latest compilation from Zero-Blade’s Shamanicaros Records. Coming from the underground, right out of space, we bring to you a cosmic story! Nine shamanic trips, combining experience and visionary magic, binding wisdom to consciousness, which will send you on a journey through space and time, by the will of the new age shamans! With graphics by Wastage Graphics.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 10,633.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Labels

Glitchy.Tonic.Records Neogoa Digital Diamonds Neurotrance Records Ektoplazm Anomalistic Records Underground Alien Factory Records Sun Station Records Gliese 581C Cyan Music