Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Soundmute Recordings RSS Feed

Lauge & Baba Gnohm – Daybreak

Free Music |  | March 5, 2014 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Lauge & Baba Gnohm – Daybreak
01 - Memories (80 BPM)
02 - Southern Hemisphere (80 BPM)
03 - Daybreak (feat. Mikkel Govertz) (80 BPM)

Originally released on Soundmute Recordings in 2009, Daybreak is the first collection of songs from Danish downtempo duo Lauge & Baba Gnohm (Henrik Laugesen & Kalle Christensen). Their style is deep and dreamy Scandinavian chill out with glacial rhythms, blissful atmospheres, and emotive melodic flourishes. Bass on track 3 by Mikkel Govertz. Artwork by Mark Duckert.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 6,526.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Opsy – Commit Charge

Free Music |  | July 9, 2010 | Released by Ektoplazm & Soundmute Recordings | Posted by Basilisk

Opsy – Commit Charge
01 - Commit Charge (142 BPM)
02 - Commit Charge (Cold Project's "Frag" Remix) (142 BPM)
03 - Commit Charge (Cujorius One's "Malou" Remix) (135 BPM)
04 - Commit Charge (Minimal Criminal Remix) (135 BPM)
05 - Commit Charge (Amygdala's "Freeze 'n Melt" Remix) (136 BPM)

Ektoplazm in partnership with Soundmute Recordings is proud to present Commit Charge, a simmering deep space techtrance masterpiece by Opsy (Vladislav Radulovic). Set a course for the far reaches of the galaxy and discover the secrets of the outer rim with this 11 minute epic. This release also contains four different remixes of the title track by Cold Project, Cujorius One, Minimal Criminal, and Amygdala. Mastered by Akhentek at Ilum Studios with artwork and photography by Basilisk.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 12,447.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage. You are encouraged to share, copy, broadcast, and perform this release! Be sure to visit the Ektoplazm discography for more high-quality free downloads.


More Labels

Glitchy.Tonic.Records Neogoa Digital Diamonds Neurotrance Records Ektoplazm Anomalistic Records Underground Alien Factory Records Sun Station Records Gliese 581C Cyan Music