Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Suntrip Records RSS Feed

Crossing Mind – Live at 10 Years Suntrip Records by Fractal Gate

Mix |  | August 4, 2016 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Crossing Mind – Live at 10 Years Suntrip Records by Fractal Gate
01 - Cyclotron (Early Version)
02 - Xtatic Confusion (Live Edit)
03 - Goathmic Pulsations (Live Edit)
04 - No Hazardous Materials Signs (Early Version)
05 - Magnesia (Live Edit)
06 - Elastic Harmonies (Live Edit)
07 - Hybrophobic Visions (Live Edit)
08 - Solarnium (Live Edit)
09 - Virtual Mind Cleaner (Live Edit)
10 - Cyclone In Your Heart (2014 Remix)

Crossing Mind is a respected Goa trance producer based in the southern Alps above Nice, France. This year he will be playing at Boom Festival 2016 at the Dance Temple stage on August 14th, 15:00, between Tsuyoshi Suzuki and Filteria. To give you a taste of what this man can deliver on stage Suntrip Records released this live performance from their 10th birthday party in Antwerp, Belgium, on April 30th, 2014. It contains eight live edits of released tracks, and two early versions of tracks from his forthcoming album, Beyond Duality, to be released on Suntrip in September 2016. Crossing Mind’s live gear is unusual: he plays with a tablet plugged to an external sound card and running a bunch of audio apps. Be prepared for serious mind twisting psychedelia at Boom; click and see for yourself! All tracks written and produced by Stéphane Bèze AKA Crossing Mind. Mastering by Crossing Mind. Artwork by Fabien Mars @ Suntrip. Released in 2016 by Suntrip Records with the support of Fractal Gate.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 17,071.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Mindsphere – Inner Cyclone

Free Music |  | March 27, 2013 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Mindsphere – Inner Cyclone
01 - Painful Stories (150 BPM)
02 - Mindrama (148 BPM)
03 - We Have A Dream (147 BPM)
04 - Wasted Years (148 BPM)
05 - Operation Side (148 BPM)
06 - To Infinity (145 BPM)
07 - Inner Cyclone (150 BPM)
08 - Fusion (92 BPM)

Inner Cyclone, the debut album by Mindsphere (Ali Akgün), was originally released in 2007 by the now defunct Metapsychic Records. It became an instant hit here on Ektoplazm despite problems with the mastering. Because this full power Goa trance stormer deserved better, Suntrip Records decided to re-release the album in higher quality with professional mastering by Tim Schuldt at 4CN Studios as the second disc of Mindsphere’s newest album, Patience For Heaven, which was released in October 2012. Now it returns to Ektoplazm as a free download!

The aim of Inner Cyclone is to propel the listener and dancer into the middle of a whirling vortex of highly sensitive feelings and authentic emotions directly inspired by Ali’s experiences in life. Old school Goa trance fans are certain to find themselves touched and bewitched by the diverse oriental tonalities of this dynamic and melodic album. Take a subliminal trip to “mythic Anatolia” with this revitalized creation!

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 32,238.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


More Labels

Glitchy.Tonic.Records Neogoa Digital Diamonds Neurotrance Records Ektoplazm Anomalistic Records Underground Alien Factory Records Sun Station Records Gliese 581C Cyan Music