Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Technophobia Records RSS Feed

Static Movement

Free Music | Progressive, Zenonesque | April 23, 2015 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Static Movement
01 - HypoGeo - Sector Of Silence (SourOne Remix) (125 BPM)
02 - Adn - The Voice In The Loudspeaker (133 BPM)
03 - Jekyll - Hummer Bean (140 BPM)
04 - Gnosis vs Psydewise - Dystopia (134 BPM)
05 - Limbo - Rollercoaster (136 BPM)
06 - Ivort - Portal To Utopia (136 BPM)
07 - Krystal Skulls - The Buddhism Is Inside Your Mind (134 BPM)
08 - Tomple2oon - A New Theory (138 BPM)
09 - Minimal Criminal - Mind Prison (138 BPM)

Technophobia Records is a new psychedelic music label from Israel with a strong focus on the dark and twisted Zenonesque style. Their first release, Static Movement, is now available as a free download as a thanks from the label to all fans for their incredible support. Featuring nine tracks from scene newcomers and stalwarts alike, this compilation will engage the senses and take you on a deep and psychedelic voyage.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 11,963.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Labels

Glitchy.Tonic.Records Neogoa Digital Diamonds Neurotrance Records Ektoplazm Anomalistic Records Underground Alien Factory Records Sun Station Records Gliese 581C Cyan Music