Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Time Resonance Music RSS Feed

The Seldom Named – Inquiry

Free Music | Downtempo, Glitch | July 16, 2016 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

The Seldom Named – Inquiry
01 - Abstraction Lens (100 BPM)
02 - Oculus (100 BPM)
03 - Limb (130 BPM)
04 - Gradient (101 BPM)
05 - Intangible Inverse (125 BPM)
06 - Limb (Conduit Remix) (130 BPM)

Time Resonance Music is proud to present Inquiry, the debut release from The Seldom Named (Nicholas Voltaggio, guitarist from live and improvised electronic trio Meinong’s Jungle). This album dives deep into the realms of experimental ambient, filled with subtle psychedelic textures, twisting, colliding, and fading off into warm airy dreamscapes. Polyrhythms reveal themselves from complex delays complimenting elements drenched in reverb, creating a fully immersive experience for the listener. Journeys into mysterious territory, stitched together by alien glitches and organic elements, produce a sense of otherworldly presence rarely explored in the auditory realm. Full spectrum sound design manifests from the living and breathing lush melodies, taking the witness into ethereal inner realms. An authentic work of art, with influences from electronic masterminds Woulg, Bluetech, and Lusine, The Seldom Named brings a cohesive, fresh, emotive and original album that is a pleasure to listen to time and time again, each listen revealing a new relationship. Transporting the listener to dreamy and meditative states, modern mechanic noises contrast perfectly with the pulsing melancholic analog pads, with each component artfully crafted. Intention and attention make themselves apparent with this expansive debut album; keep an ear out for what the future holds with The Seldom Named. Designed by Tatiana Plakhova at Complexity Graphics.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 5,422.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Atom Sessions – Rest For The Wicked

Free Music | Downtempo, Glitch | July 12, 2016 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Atom Sessions – Rest For The Wicked
01 - Rest For The Wicked (103 BPM)
02 - Corrupted (110 BPM)
03 - Tension (73 BPM)
04 - Glitch Hope (107 BPM)
05 - W.I.R.E.D. (100 BPM)
06 - Distant Drums (77 BPM)
07 - Today Tomorrow (101 BPM)
08 - Elder Tree (70 BPM)
09 - Darker Cities (110 BPM)
10 - Mysterious Delirious (131 BPM)

Atom Sessions presents another journey into the deep, rich and textural realms with his most recent release, Rest For The Wicked. Intentional tunes, magical melodies, and bouncy beats come together to create conscious collections of creativity. Visionary realms burst open when you hit play and take you on a journey through the genius mind of Atom Sessions. Music that flows from an original spigot in the psychedelic realms, this album will quench your pineal gland’s thirst. Featuring complex rhythms, drenched drums, and melodic phrases that will leave you in a state of awe. Released by Time Resonance Music with mastering by Mindex and artwork by HoodArt.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 5,610.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Atman Construct – Weaver’s Dreams

Free Music | Ambient, Downtempo | March 6, 2015 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Atman Construct – Weaver’s Dreams
01 - Firefly (100 BPM)
02 - Mesh No. 223 (100 BPM)
03 - Digital Renaissance (90 BPM)

Time Resonance Music proudly presents three new tracks by Atman Construct, a young producer based in the United Kingdom. The three tracks of Weaver’s Dreams are the results of experimentation with various cinematic and atmospheric styles. Expect to be taken through crisp, salient highs and warm, enveloping lows woven together with vivid and structured melodic logic. Mastering by Mindex with artwork by Art Group Line.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 7,578.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Vena Portae – Dream Flow

Free Music | Ambient, Downtempo, IDM | November 5, 2014 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Vena Portae – Dream Flow
01 - Lullaby (The Last Dream Before Awakening) (155 BPM)
02 - Sun... Again... (100 BPM)
03 - Wolves' Dreams (80 BPM)
04 - Time When The Trees Were So High (120 BPM)

Hailing from Barnaul, Russia, the gateway to the Altai Mountains, a region known for the preservation of Russian shamanic traditions, Vena Portae is a project consisting of two sonic shamans, Artem Demidov and Katya Zlobina, whose musical approach is based on the idea of connection with the whole matter of nature and the cosmos. In this new release, Dream Flow, you will hear healing sounds, a reminder that we are all a part of the indivisible whole. Mastered by Mindex at Time Resonance Music studio with artwork by Art Group Line.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 11,477.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Mindex – The Adventures Of Multi-​Dimensional Caterpillar

Free Music | Downtempo, Drum 'n Bass, Psybreaks | June 10, 2013 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Mindex – The Adventures Of Multi-​Dimensional Caterpillar
01 - Spring Madness (feat. Do) (85 BPM)
02 - Funky Monkey (85 BPM)
03 - Sambuca And Milk (85 BPM)
04 - Zephyr (86 BPM)
05 - Electroshock (85 BPM)

Mindex is a Russian producer who always surprises music lovers with his tasty blend of different genre influences. Here on The Adventures Of Multi-Dimensional Caterpillar he tells the story of a creature who lost herself in a strange dimension. Every track describes another funny adventure for this playful caterpillar, triggering amazing events. Get into the sound and unexpectedly find yourself on the dance floor or maybe in another reality! Mastered by Time Resonance Studio with artwork by Slava Semenikhin.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 13,824.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


More Labels

Glitchy.Tonic.Records Neogoa Digital Diamonds Neurotrance Records Ektoplazm Anomalistic Records Underground Alien Factory Records Sun Station Records Gliese 581C Cyan Music