Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Trimurti Records RSS Feed


Free Music | Downtempo, Glitch | July 28, 2015 | Released by Purple Hexagon Records & Trimurti Records | Posted by Basilisk

01 - Aureohm - Exploration (85 BPM)
02 - Symbioosi - Subterranea (90 BPM)
03 - ShaMANoiD - Phutoidz (feat. Psyentifica) (90 BPM)
04 - Heavenly Father - Blood Orange (97 BPM)
05 - Tuatara - Father Hormone (120 BPM)
06 - Atman Construct - Styx & Stoned (60 BPM)
07 - Naan - Love Trip (80/160 BPM)
08 - Oberon - Shades Of Gray (128 BPM)
09 - Caveman - Namisan (80 BPM)
10 - Nocti Luca - Gonda (117 BPM)
11 - Kalumet - Ethernal Peace (100 BPM)
12 - Kayatma - Heveya Tears (93 BPM)

Compiled by Tuatara and Kikx, Chillheadz is the first collaboration between Trimurti Records and Purple Hexagon Records. This diverse compilation vibrates at unique frequencies with each track creating a distinct echo of celebration. Rocky, groovy and at times experimental, this collection emanates the artists’ and the underground labels’ distinct style.

This journey of Exploration will first bring you deep into absolute Subterranean spaces where you will encounter the unexpected and powerful Phutoidz. Then, as the musical landscape turns Blood Orange, your Father Hormone levels will increase amongst psychedelic rock beats as you naturally drift along the flow of Styx & Stoned. You will feel peacefully drawn into the marine realm of a Love Trip and eventually lift up to the sky surrounded by Shades Of Grey. Along this intense musical path, you will fall to the scent of Namisan and breathe the halo of Gonda, temporarily resting into Ethernal Peace before shedding Heveya Tears of joy. Leave behind any expectation and embrace the journey and you will passionately love each step up the Chillheadz psychedelic expansion ladder!

Mastered by Gelika @ Gelika Mastering Studio UK with artwork by Chris Kehrwider Studio.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 12,509.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Art Of Balance

Free Music | Deep Trance, Downtempo | March 19, 2014 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Art Of Balance
01 - Astronaut Ape - Your Personal Moon (90 BPM)
02 - Heavenly Father - Laboratory Level (92 BPM)
03 - Dream Stalker - Magic Mushrooms (110 BPM)
04 - Tymek - Warsaw Bridge (115 BPM)
05 - eniChkin - Tribute To The Doors (104 BPM)
06 - Nocti Luca - Follow The Signs (100 BPM)
07 - Erot - Eclipse (By The Rain Remix) (90 BPM)
08 - Dream Stalker - Ubud Eve (90 BPM)
09 - Taruna & Pi-Project - Faze (80 BPM)
10 - Wavespell - Shambala Groove (66 BPM)

Trimurti Records with support of Ektoplazm is proud to present Art Of Balance, the second part of a chill out compilation series by DJ Tuatara. Coming as the heart of the trilogy, this selection of tracks highlights the brightly blooming branches of the psychedelic chill out music tree: crystal clear vocals, advanced bass line resolutions, full impact of psychedelic IDM structures, smooth percussion and hi-hats, the blending of multiple melodic stories within a single song, strong tribal themes, and the penetration of progressive rock nostalgia into modern electronic music. Dedicated to various audience, this compilation represents digital music and fine arts traditions of Russia, USA, Belarus, Germany, Romania, Denmark, Turkey, Australia, Greece, and France along with influences of Balinese and Himalayan cultures. This release is intended to prove again that a collaborative work in creative domains knows no borders and no limits. The Trimurti producers crew intends to plant peace, love, and awareness directly inside people souls, exploring a variety of styles and approaches to composition, paying tribute to electronic music standards while breaking stereotypes, playing with listener’s emotions and exciting his imagination; this is the Art Of Balance. Mastered by: tracks #1, #3-10 by Fahad Abdulaal @ 2Hz Studio (Melbourne, Australia); track #2 by Bill Day @ Mr. Bill Studio (Sydney, Australia). Cover artwork based on oil painting “Artist In Love” by Adrian Borda @ Borda Studio (Mures, Romania), design by Angelos Zs @ i.Fields Studio (Thessaloniki, Greece), and digital retouch by Denni Mareta @ Faura Studio (Moscow, Russia).

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 14,199.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Everything Is Possible

Free Music | Deep Trance, Downtempo, IDM | June 10, 2012 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Everything Is Possible
01 - Antara - Rain Of Dub (50 BPM)
02 - Tymek - The Food Of Love (90 BPM)
03 - Pi-project - Gravity (80 BPM)
04 - Astronaut Ape - Universalis (85 BPM)
05 - ByTheRain - Interstellar Medium (110 BPM)
06 - Chaotic Echoes - Nebesnoe Telo (128 BPM)
07 - Hmmka - Controlled Stupidity (120 BPM)
08 - Tymek - Heartbeat (90 BPM)
09 - Pi-project - Mechta (62 BPM)
10 - Taruna - Close To Me (95 BPM)

Trimurti Records proudly invites you on a sparkling voyage through an audio representation of our feelings, emotions and imagination: Everything Is Possible. Gliding over vibrating lands of psychedelic downtempo, resonating in magnetic fields of peaceful harmonies, diving into elastic oceans of groovy bass waves, your celestial sound body is transmitted to extra-terrestrial sonic atmospheres, observing itself as an infinite being in a dramatically interconnected web of sounds, from elegant synthetic glitches and romantic pads to supernatural vocals, funky guitars and lyrical keys. Mastering and gentle frequency carving has been performed by Juergen Taruna in Stargate Studio (Bali, Indonesia). The visual reflection of the audio panorama is streamed from an oil painting by surreal fine artist Adrian Borda (Mures, Romania). The graphic transformations of canvas and paints into digital masks and saturated layers of multimedia data has been processed by Manu Eyengine in Osirion Studio (Bali, Indonesia). The concept and creative collaboration networks are evolved by Alex Tuatara (Minsk, Belarus).

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 11,742.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage and freely distributed for the benefit of all possible beings. If you wish to support the label please feel welcome to make a donation via Paypal:


Stigmouleur – Electric Vibe

Free Music | Morning, Progressive | November 26, 2011 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Stigmouleur – Electric Vibe
01 - Electric Vibe (138 BPM)
02 - Ride The Grif (138 BPM)
03 - Destination (136 BPM)
04 - Re-Zeana (130 BPM)

Trimurti Records proudly presents Electric Vibe, a digital release by Stigmouleur, a collaborative project featuring Cosmic Iron (Dmitri Matskin, Israel) and Flucturion (Konstantin Yakushin, Russia), both already well-known in the psytrance scene for their ground-shaking high tech music. In the summer of 2009 they united to experiment with the progressive psytrance sound, mixing it with dark undertones, weightless pads, and unpredictable wave vibrations. Influenced by various electronic styles from rock to darkpsy, their music is perfect for both indoor clubs and underground forest freak festivals. Prepare for a refreshing experience of futuristic sky-high harmonies, funky grooves, acoustic drums, and quirky melodies. Mastered at Flucturion Studio and released by Trimurti Records in September 2011. Artwork by Alexander Lafaki, Trimurti Art Group.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 9,617.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


More Labels

Glitchy.Tonic.Records Neogoa Digital Diamonds Neurotrance Records Ektoplazm Anomalistic Records Underground Alien Factory Records Sun Station Records Gliese 581C Cyan Music