Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

UP Records RSS Feed

SwingTek – Science F#!%ing Fiction

Free Music | Morning, Progressive | June 21, 2017 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

SwingTek – Science F#!%ing Fiction
01 - Science F#!%ing Fiction (138 BPM)
02 - Psychedelic Experience (138 BPM)
03 - Return To Earth (138 BPM)

UP Records Australia is proud to present Science F#!%ing Fiction, the latest progressive psychedelic trance release from SwingTek, based in Cairns, Australia. SwingTek was founded in early 2013 by Joshua Balsdon and Angus Smith, both previously experienced in music production theory from their solo projects, AudioSpazm (Joshua) and Jangus Khan (Angus). The project, already has a number of successful hits under their belt with Ovnimoon Records (Chile), UP Records (Australia), Undervoice Records (Bolivia), and Twizted Lotus Records (Australia). This release is a gift to their audience, bringing some ground-breaking productions to the dance floor with an astounding mix of layers and textures beyond expectations at UP Records HQ. Mastered by Raz Kfir (Upgrade/RAZ, Israel). Graphic Design by Kyle Cook (KCDesigns, Australia).

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 13,113.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Pettra – Tribal Earth

Free Music |  | June 18, 2017 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Pettra – Tribal Earth
01 - Pettra - Tribal Earth (142 BPM)
02 - Pettra - Breathe In (143 BPM)
03 - Captain Hook & Freedom Fighters - Marshmallows (Pettra Remix) (140 BPM)

UP Records from Australia presents a rift in the desert sands once more, Tribal Earth, the latest gift of Pettra, who is also known as Jonatan Schreiber of Israel. Tribal Earth defines all there is within Jonatan’s known organic, rhythmic and brightly toned approach to progressive trance music. Under the guidance of Shahaf Efrat of Freedom Fighters in earlier years, this release from Pettra is breaking all barriers of his previous works. With live drum elements and a tribal soundscape to cover all boundaries for all feet planted on the earth this release features a special Pettra remix of Captain Hook and Freedom Fighter‘s hit track, Marshmallows, for all to get into. Pettra has spanned the cosmos of Ektoplazm in the past, with his successful 2015 release, Middle Eastern with UP Records. Middle Eastern brought Jonatan one step closer to his audience, and now once again, we bring you the sound of the desert sands, Pettra! Mastered by Fahad Abdulaal at 2hz Audio) (Melbourne, Australia). Graphics by Kyle Cook at KCDesigns (Gold Coast, Australia).

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 12,748.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Organic Soup – Old Timers

Free Music | Full-On, Morning, Uplifting | March 20, 2017 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Organic Soup – Old Timers
01 - Organic Soup - Old Timers (2016 Edit) (145 BPM)
02 - Organic Soup - People Of The Earth (Scopelyser Remix) (145 BPM)
03 - Vibe Tribe - Thriller (Organic Soup Remix) (146 BPM)

Australian label UP Records presents the latest release from Organic Soup (Ariel Oshansky), an artist based in the Middle Eastern state of Israel. In a tribute to Ariel’s Goa trance roots this melodic and powerful release is dubbed Old Timers. Featured here are several reworked and foundational projects from deep within the vaults of Ariel’s data banks. Apart from the opening number this full-on workout includes a remarkable remix of Organic Soup‘s track, People of the Earth, by fellow Israeli producer Scopelyser (AKA Yoni Ohayon from Ashdod, Israel). Jumping across all wavelengths of sound the release finishes with a stellar remix to Vibe Tribe‘s timeless track Thriller, a heavyweight reborn in Organic Soup idiosyncratic style. After the success of the Technological Boom album, Old Timers is just another taste of more to come from Organic Soup! Mastered by Raz Kfir/Upgrade, Israel, with graphics by Kyle Cook/KCDesigns, Australia.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 18,846.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Wako-Delic – Cartoons Jam

Free Music | Full-On, Morning | May 3, 2016 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Wako-Delic – Cartoons Jam
01 - Magic Shtreimel (144 BPM)
02 - Happy Trip Friends (144 BPM)
03 - Fractal Decisions (145 BPM)
04 - Field Trip (144 BPM)
05 - Bikini Bottom (143 BPM)

UP Records presents something fresh for your ears! Wako-Delic return with their new release, Cartoons Jam, a mix of fantasy and reality in full-on melodic psytrance form. Wako-Delic consists of experienced producers Alon Amir (AKA Agwa from Israel) and Daniel Mor (AKA Sini from Austria). Here they boast an extraordinary journey of advanced synthesis and epic production, each track telling a unique story to take you on a trip directly into your imagination, with the classic special touch of Wako-Delic. Don’t hesitate to check out their previous 2015 release with UP Records, Harmonical Madness. So make sure to fasten your seatbelt, it’s going to be a bumpy ride! Mastered by Yam Eli aka Brain-Attack.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 13,687.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


GoldenFinger – F1nd One

Free Music | Full-On, Goa, Uplifting | November 27, 2015 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

GoldenFinger – F1nd One
01 - F1nd One (vs Magic Mizrahi) (150 BPM)
02 - Exodus (150 BPM)
03 - Sahara Desert (150BPM)
04 - Zyta (vs Magic Mizrahi) (150 BPM)
05 - GoldenAsys (vs Atanasys) (150 BPM)
06 - Alligator (150 BPM)
07 - Unleash The Gladiator (150 BPM)
08 - Legend Flute (150 BPM)

UP Records is very proud to present F1nd One, a timeless fast-paced melodic journey by Etay Avarham AKA The Freak Show of Israel under his uplifting Goa trance alias GoldenFinger. With his many years of experience with the sound, style, and structure of classic golden age trance Etay has been redefining a legendary style with the GoldenFinger project’s modern production aspects. This is an adventure for the ears to remember featuring collaborations with Nitzhonot duo Magic Mizrahi AKA Sanga Carlos Cantounis and John Panierakis of Greece plus Atanasys AKA Atanas Zaykov of Bulgaria. Enjoy this blast from the past with a modern twist! Mastered by Sanga Carlos Cantounis and John Panierakis. Graphics by Eutuchia, Greece.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 19,006.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


More Labels

Glitchy.Tonic.Records Neogoa Digital Diamonds Neurotrance Records Ektoplazm Anomalistic Records Underground Alien Factory Records Sun Station Records Gliese 581C Cyan Music