Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Full-On RSS Feed

Full-on psychedelic trance! High-energy music for peak moments. There are a bunch of related styles that we use to distinguish between different varieties of full-on: twilight (dark), morning (light), and uplifting (overly melodic and a bit cheesy to some). Rougher and heavier music can be found under darkpsy whereas if you are looking for funkier and more playful beats you might want to check out Suomi.

Progressive Full-On Darkpsy Downtempo Twilight Goa Techno Morning Forest Zenonesque Deep Trance Hi-tech Glitch Techtrance Psycore Psy Dub Experimental Bass Music Suomi Ambient Minimal IDM Psybreaks Uplifting Organic Classic Drum 'n Bass Swamp

Mascalito – The Twilight Zone

Free Music | Full-On, Twilight | December 27, 2018 | Posted by Basilisk

Mascalito – The Twilight Zone
01 - Rhythmical Disorder (150 BPM)
02 - The Crack Between the World (153 BPM)
03 - Filthy Summer (150 BPM)
04 - Mascalito's Mantra (150 BPM)
05 - The Lecture (150 BPM)
06 - F#ck1ng Sh1t Music (vs Shesha) (148 BPM)

The Twilight Zone is the long-awaited debut album by Israeli producer Mascalito (Alon Amir). Alon is also one of the minds behind the well-known full-on psytrance project Wako-Delic. this time Alon arrives with a new vision, mixing up night music and forest elements with a full-on drive. The idea behind this project is to connect the full-on and night music movements, to cross “the crack between worlds” as the second track alludes to.

Mastered by Leonard-Mastering Studios . Artwork by the talented artist Dor Cohen.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 47,687.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Barby – Nexus

Free Music |  | December 21, 2018 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Barby – Nexus
01 - Nexus (144 BPM)
02 - Phobos Anomaly (144 BPM)
03 - Cerberus (144 BPM)

Barby Records is proud to present Nexus, a collection of three deep-night psychedelic trance tracks. Time to fuse with the cosmic dance and feel the energy flowing from the hypnotic vibes carefully designed by this old school Chilean psytrance and chillout producer. Each track takes the audience to a distorted sci-fi landscape, based on the ecstatic vibration of galactic pulses and psychedelic travelling.

All tracks written and arranged by Barby. Mastering by Ovnimoon at Ovnimoon Studios. Artwork by Barby.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 12,498.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Local Travelling Vol. 2

Free Music | Darkpsy, Full-On, Morning | November 25, 2018 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Local Travelling Vol. 2
01 - Nexum - Time and Eternity (136 BPM)
02 - Sons Of Sol - Sunrise (145 BPM)
03 - BreKeke - Free Monday (146 BPM)
04 - Zen Core - Nordart (145 BPM)
05 - PsyTatyx - Antara (145 BPM)
06 - Newteck - Midas (148 BPM)
07 - NEBULOsity - Rule Of The Dark (150 BPM)
08 - Psycroft - Mutant Night (148 BPM)
09 - Raaya & Luna - The Right Way (140 BPM)

Luk-Si Records is back with a fourth compilation Local Travelling vol.2 compiled by label manager Newteck. On this compilation you will find tracks by Czech, Slovakian, and German producers. Open up your internal teleporting device and let us configure your path! The compilation will have nine stops. While on the way, you will experience morning sounds, blasting full-on psytrance, dark vibrations, and a trace of psybreaks.

Mastered by: Michal Schwa at ORM Studio Prague. Artwork by: Newteck

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 28,610.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


OctoGoat – Robot Reproduction

Free Music |  | November 21, 2018 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

OctoGoat – Robot Reproduction
01 - Change The World (147 BPM)
02 - Electrisize (146 BPM)
03 - Metabolism (vs Signa) (145 BPM)

Sun Department Records presents Robot Reproduction, the debut release from OctoGoat, a young and talented producer from Mönchengladbach, Germany. Featured here are three pure full-power psychedelic trance tracks opening with an important message for humanity, “Change The World”, immediately! This is followed by “Electrisize”, which presents the “OctoGuitar” sound with strong power chords and impulsive leads. The third track is a collaboration between him and Signa and is called “Metabolism”, the chemical processes that occur within a living organism in order to maintain life. It is so important to keep the psychedelic structure and culture alive and that’s what OctoGoat does with this awesome debut release. Let’s keep on rocking! Mastered by Chrizzlix at Sun Department Mastering with artwork by Ø_Cult.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 13,880.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Shacom Delia – Crossover

Free Music |  | July 29, 2018 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Shacom Delia – Crossover
01 - Crossover (146 BPM)
02 - Groovie Moovie (146 BPM)
03 - Hybrid (146 BPM)

Liquidseed is proud to present their 34th free release, Crossover, a selection of crystal clear full-on psytrance tracks by Greek producer Shacom Delia (Fotis Fourountzidis). Fotis and Liquidseed team met in the middle of winter at a party somewhere in Halkidiki and instantly felt like true family, so the moment Foris asked to release with us made us very proud. He’s already known from releases on well-known psytrance labels such as Goa Records, Stereo Fly, Infinity Tunes, Geomagnetic, and his sound is outstanding, full of inspiration and colorful sounds and effects. Last but not lease he is a true raver! This release is dedicated to Acid Lagos’ new kid, Nikolas. All tracks written produced and mastered by Fotis Fourountzidis. Cover artwork by Angelo Zs, Spirit, and Gaz. With support from Acid Lagos.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 13,158.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.