Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Burnt Project RSS Feed

20 Full Moons

Free Music |  | November 20, 2010 | Released by Cosmogenesis Recordings | Posted by Basilisk

20 Full Moons
01 - Etro - Morning Target (142 BPM)
02 - Burnt Project - Twilight Humans (145 BPM)
03 - Mind Oscillation - Revolution Begin (149 BPM)
04 - Alien Radio - The Wow Trip (145 BPM)
05 - Urantia - Time & Space (145 BPM)
06 - Frame - Vibrant Skies (147 BPM)
07 - Nemesis vs Transformator - Earth Explosion (145 BPM)
08 - Boom Nasha - Chemical Stuff (146 BPM)
09 - M.A.D. - Psyvibe (148 BPM)
10 - Cozmographika - Astral Injection (156 BPM)

20 Full Moons is the nineteenth release from Cosmogenesis Recordings, UK, one of the longest running netlabels dedicated to psychedelic trance. With a full moon overhead it is time for another epic compilation filled with energetic full-on, pumping progressive grooves, and a touch of the more mysterious twilight style. As such, this release is an extremely adaptable collection that will expand the arsenal of any psytrance DJ interested in lifting spirits and sending dance floors into a cosmic vortex of heightened perspectives.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 9,494.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage. Check out the rest of the Cosmogenesis Recordings discography here on Ektoplazm if you enjoy this release!

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm