Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Organic RSS Feed

Any sort of music with a distinctly organic vibe, especially through the use of live instrumentation and vocals.

Progressive Full-On Darkpsy Downtempo Twilight Goa Techno Morning Forest Zenonesque Deep Trance Hi-tech Glitch Techtrance Psycore Psy Dub Experimental Bass Music Suomi Ambient Minimal IDM Psybreaks Uplifting Organic Classic Drum 'n Bass Swamp

Minds of Infinity – Eyes of Infinity

Free Music | Downtempo, Organic | December 19, 2018 | Posted by Basilisk

Minds of Infinity – Eyes of Infinity
01 - Magick (106 BPM)
02 - Everything is a Small Version of Something Big (106 BPM)
03 - DNA Activation Sequence (125 BPM)
04 - Song Whos Name Shall Not Be Spoken (95 BPM)
05 - Aravialus (102 BPM)
06 - Eyes of Infinity (97 BPM)
07 - Path of Heart (110 BPM)

Minds of Infinity is proud to present Eyes of Infinity, the next step in the seekers quest. This album deepens their exploration for a musical affirmation and connection with mystical experiences and their integration. Each track is a different mood from a different time and overall chapter of life. Minds of Infinity employs the techniques of modern digital recording along with the use of live instruments, guitar work, and atmospheric ambience for a one-of-a-kind sound focused on creating authentic sound with real heart.

This album is also available on Bandcamp. For booking please contact MindsofInfinity@gmail.com; Paypal donations are welcome to Luke. Thank you and please enjoy and share the music!

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 9,589.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Altered Perceptions Vol. 1

Free Music | Deep Trance, Downtempo, Organic | September 5, 2018 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Altered Perceptions Vol. 1
01 - Basikone feat. Ingrid Pörnbacher - Uncomplete (120 BPM)
02 - Basikone & Shantifax - Into The Game (120 BPM)
03 - Art Imagination & Shantifax & Basikone - Who Knows (135 BPM)
04 - Shantifax - Everything Is Changing (120 BPM)
05 - Hardcore Buddhist - Electro Spring (120 BPM)
06 - Zoom - Elegia (90 BPM)
07 - Kontrol Z - Oshimensis (86 BPM)
08 - Noya Project - Searching For A Dream (95 BPM)
09 - Psy-Mr. - Nothing From Everywhere (100 BPM)

Emerging from the deep desire to create an audio imprint of the collective spirit channeled through the involved artists, Sarnarschourt Records is proud to present their very first psybient and psychill compilation. Uniting the knowledge of artists from Ukraine, Brazil, Portugal, and Italy, we are very thrilled to give you a glimpse of some Altered Perceptions. Mastering by Daniel Elegy at Three D Music & Sound Solutions with cover design by SarnarSchourt Vision. Special thanks to the people!

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 18,970.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Bendja – Primitive Encounters

Free Music | Full-On, Organic, Progressive | April 3, 2018 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Bendja – Primitive Encounters
01 - Harvest (138 BPM)
02 - Achean (142 BPM)
03 - The DreamTime (139 BPM)
04 - Deafening Sun (143 BPM)

Composed in 2017 in the mountains of southern France and released by 4Drops Records, Primitive Encounters is the second release from psytrance artist Bendja. Gathered here are four songs, each corresponding to imaginary lands, aiming to share the love of psychedelic music and enlighten the forgotten tribes of our world. Lively, organic, and experimental, these songs mix synthetic sounds with live instrumental performance, breathing deeper into the ecstatic dance. Mastered at the Stooodio with artwork by Ben Dja.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 18,882.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Cardamohm – A Seed

Free Music | Organic, Progressive | March 15, 2018 | Posted by Basilisk

Cardamohm – A Seed
01 - A Seed (128 BPM)
02 - Take Off (128 BPM)
03 - La Embarcación (128 BPM)
04 - Gipsy Train (128 BPM)
05 - Tazmania (128 BPM)
06 - Spice Invaders (128 BPM)
07 - Falling (128 BPM)
08 - Lost Waves (feat. Johnfaustus) (128 BPM)

After the success of Hybrid Seeds, Cardamohm is happy to present their debut album, A Seed, featuring 8 tracks blending wind instruments and electronic music. The ethnotrance duo’s recipe mixes techno grooves, distorted acid lines, dubby keyboards, powerful bass lines, and ethereal soundscapes with magic flutes and ethnic instruments to offer a deep journey into trance music. Mastered by Adrien Sauvaget @ X-Pand Sound Mastering, with artwork by BaBa Shikoine.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 14,954.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Maiia – Live At Brooklyn Hall

Free Music | Downtempo, Organic | December 9, 2017 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Maiia – Live At Brooklyn Hall
01 - Maiia - Path To Eternity (Live Version) (120 BPM)
02 - Maiia - Fusion Age (Live Version) (90 BPM)
03 - Maiia - Microcosmos (Live Version) (120 BPM)
04 - Maiia - Spanish Kiss (Live Version) (120 BPM)
05 - Maiia - Natural Energy (Live Version) (120 BPM)
06 - Maiia - Strawberry Lassy (Live Version) (128 BPM)
07 - Maiia - Princess From The North (Live Version) (128 BPM)
08 - Maiia303 - Electric Particles (Live Version Maiia Remix) (128 BPM)

Mystic Sound Records and Maiia have prepared a nice gift for their listeners: the recording of the Maiia full band in concert at Brooklyn Hall! Imagine the psychill music being played live. We don’t mean the electronic live when music is played by laptop. Imagine real drums nailed by the talented drummer Marina Chupricova, a bass guitar in gentle hands of Helen Bass, a guitar handled by Dmitry Tuzov, also throat singing and ethnic homus by Eugene Krasnov; and a bit of FX, synths and electronic played by the author of the music, Alla Vagner. Imagined? Now put everybody on stage together with amazing dancers and performers—that’s what Maiia’s full live band looks like, full of energy, true power of music! We want you to feel this energy while listening to this record. Mastered by Edward Cybered at Manifold Studio. Cover art for the album is designed by Elena Ukolova. The album is available for free download with “name your price” option on Mystic Sound Records page at Bandcamp.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 6,241.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.