Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Morning RSS Feed

Morning trance! Upbeat music to greet the rising sun. Usually applied to Goa, full-on, or progressive, but it may apply to other styles as well. See also: uplifting.

Progressive Full-On Darkpsy Downtempo Twilight Goa Techno Morning Forest Zenonesque Deep Trance Hi-tech Glitch Techtrance Psycore Psy Dub Experimental Bass Music Suomi Ambient Minimal IDM Psybreaks Uplifting Organic Classic Drum 'n Bass Swamp

Local Travelling Vol. 2

Free Music | Darkpsy, Full-On, Morning | November 25, 2018 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Local Travelling Vol. 2
01 - Nexum - Time and Eternity (136 BPM)
02 - Sons Of Sol - Sunrise (145 BPM)
03 - BreKeke - Free Monday (146 BPM)
04 - Zen Core - Nordart (145 BPM)
05 - PsyTatyx - Antara (145 BPM)
06 - Newteck - Midas (148 BPM)
07 - NEBULOsity - Rule Of The Dark (150 BPM)
08 - Psycroft - Mutant Night (148 BPM)
09 - Raaya & Luna - The Right Way (140 BPM)

Luk-Si Records is back with a fourth compilation Local Travelling vol.2 compiled by label manager Newteck. On this compilation you will find tracks by Czech, Slovakian, and German producers. Open up your internal teleporting device and let us configure your path! The compilation will have nine stops. While on the way, you will experience morning sounds, blasting full-on psytrance, dark vibrations, and a trace of psybreaks.

Mastered by: Michal Schwa at ORM Studio Prague. Artwork by: Newteck

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 28,610.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Psyonysus – Interbeing

Free Music | Downtempo, Morning, Progressive | October 2, 2018 | Posted by Basilisk

Psyonysus – Interbeing
01 - Able's Journey (Psyonysus Remix) (110 BPM)
02 - New Beginnings (128 BPM)
03 - Infinite Now (136 BPM)
04 - Tryptonite (140 BPM)
05 - Cerebral Flux (128 BPM)
06 - Satori (119 BPM)
07 - Perpetual Light (105 BPM)
08 - Amber (120 BPM)

Interbeing is the second release from Jersey-based producer Psyonysus. This is a progressive journey traversing melodic soundscapes with occasional forays into full-on psychedelic grooves. Later on it also transforms into a deep downtempo experience infused with eastern influences.

Written and produced by Linz Kirk. Mastering by Colin Bennun @ The Stooodio. Artwork by Point Zero Productions.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 21,482.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


E-Motion – The Hidden Signal

Free Music | Morning, Progressive | May 24, 2018 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

E-Motion – The Hidden Signal
01 - Citylights (135 BPM)
02 - The Hidden Signal (138 BPM)
03 - Flying Objects (140 BPM)
04 - Amnesia (E-Motion Remix) (140 BPM)

Sun Department Records is proud to present The Hidden Signal by E-Motion, featuring four tracks of solid psychedelic progressive grooves to fuel those sunrise moments. From the massive bass line and deep vocal meanderings of Citylights to the dance floor freaking power of The Hidden Signal, Flying Objects, and a remix of Myrtox’s Amnesia, this release provides a heroic dose of funky twisted drops and breakdowns. Sebastian Horsch AKA E-Motion comes from the sunny south of Germany, and you can really feel this shine through in his music. The Hidden Signal is E-Motion’s premiere release on Sun Department Records and hails the beginning of a great musical journey to be shared in the coming years.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 13,626.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Qiujan – Jahān-e Qiu

Free Music | Full-On, Goa, Morning | May 16, 2018 | Posted by Basilisk

Qiujan – Jahān-e Qiu
01 - Purya Danasri (139 BPM)
02 - Transformation (141 BPM)
03 - Demon Of Fear (146 BPM)
04 - Free Of Opinion (150 BPM)
05 - Depoisoning (154 BPM)
06 - Detached (158 BPM)
07 - Cycle Of Five (130 BPM; 5/8)

Jahān-e Qiu (Farsi for “The Universe of Qiu”) is the second album from Qiujan, a Swiss-Persian musician living in Zurich. This album is a collection of 7 long tracks (10–17 min per track) made over the course of three years and, as with his last album Ritual To The Light, an expression of his spirit and the movement of his soul. It’s his way of handling all the different events, impressions, thoughts and feelings which life brings, in order to guide them to the right place inside his personality and to live in peace. The musical approach of Qiujan is to give his passion and love for life a clear shape and to celebrate the inexpressible and uncomprehensible beauty and intensity of being. Coverart by Qiujan and mastering by Electrypnose.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 33,732.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


SubConsciousMind – Symphonies of Life

Free Music | Full-On, Goa, Morning | March 22, 2018 | Posted by Basilisk

SubConsciousMind – Symphonies of Life
01 - Patience (143 BPM)
02 - Truth (143 BPM)
03 - Consciousness (143 BPM)
04 - Destruction (142 BPM)
05 - Love (142 BPM)
06 - Creation (140 BPM)
07 - Beauty (143 BPM)
08 - Humility (Album Version) (140 BPM)
09 - Trust (143 BPM)

Ektoplazm is happy to present a new album by Swiss musician SubConsciousMind. Symphonies of Life, his fifth full-length release, explores different aspects of the human experience: Patience, Truth, Consciousness, Destruction, Love, Creation, Beauty, Humility, and Trust. This is an album that reveals its true intensity the more you listen to it. Every time you hear it another theme might resonate with your inner world, or new revelations may come to pass. One day a theme may not get through to you, another day it will open up an emotional world without description. Keep this in your playlist, let it be part of your life, and the beauty of this musical artwork will unfold over time. Here we have an album that truly says what can not be said with words, music that tells stories for real! All songs written & produced by R. Huber @ SCM Soundlabs (2010-2018), mostly using solar power. Mastered by Vince Le Barde. Cover design by R. Huber. Subscribe to the SubConsciousMind Newsletter to stay updated about new releases and please consider supporting the IndiGoGo Campaign for the album or SubConsciousMind on Patreon.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 45,707.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.