Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Techtrance RSS Feed

Mechanical techno-influenced psychedelic progressive music, typically between 128 and 140 BPM. Anything slower and less "trancey" is filed under techno and anything with a warmer, less mechanical feel can probably be found under progressive or Zenonesque.

Progressive Full-On Darkpsy Downtempo Twilight Goa Techno Morning Forest Zenonesque Deep Trance Hi-tech Glitch Techtrance Psycore Psy Dub Experimental Bass Music Suomi Ambient Minimal IDM Psybreaks Uplifting Organic Classic Drum 'n Bass Swamp

Dividing 2 Worlds

Free Music | Techno, Techtrance, Zenonesque | November 18, 2018 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Dividing 2 Worlds
01 - Crennwiick - Scape (126 BPM)
02 - Muggi Dane - Gnome Alone (Solarfall Remix) (128 BPM)
03 - Tonelap - The Feeling of Her (125 BPM)
04 - Isaack - Mad Different (128 BPM)
05 - Bes - Don't Move (124 BPM)
06 - Snok - A Spinning Object (126 BPM)
07 - Beyond Value & David Kras - Transverse (125 BPM)
08 - Qawa Beat - Organic Soup (135 BPM)
09 - Jibba Jabba - Motherfucker (132 BPM)

Dividing 2 World is the second compilation released by Jaira Records and compiled by Mr. Grunk. This time Grunk found some psy-tech artists to propel you into the universe and back to earth again. It starts in space where galactic sounds meet and dives deep into the bottom of the forest where the frequencies twist you around the trees. Get ready for a journey like no other as you travel through a hypnotic dream world.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 21,667.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Anyer Quantum – Subliminal Bouquet

Free Music | Techno, Techtrance | June 28, 2018 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Anyer Quantum – Subliminal Bouquet
01 - Ghastly Deluxe (Justified & Ancient) (122 BPM)
02 - Introduction to Chaos Magick (Shit Was Just Waiting to Happen) (125 BPM)
03 - Subliminal Bouquet (Furtive Inner Monologue) (124 BPM)

Subliminal Bouquet is the debut release from The Nuclear Rites, a Mexican collective focused on unconventional and dystopian aesthetic expressions for the most hardcore underground DJs and sonic dissidents around the planet. Anyer Quantum leads the charge with this psychedelic techno triptych, three tracks infused with influences from across the spectrum shining darkly in the night. Apart from producing deep digging underground beats, Anyer also mixes DJ sets in a variety of styles. Find out more and support this creator on Patreon! Released by The Nuclear Rites. Mastering by Flembaz at Tripalle Studios. Photo by A. Synaptic. Design by Module_.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 13,604.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Psychedelic Depths

Free Music | Progressive, Techtrance | April 19, 2018 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Psychedelic Depths
01 - Cybered & Opsy - Chidlren Of Paradise (138 BPM)
02 - Sulima - Cybertech (141 BPM)
03 - Manifold - Time For The Heist (142 BPM)
04 - Cybered & Sulima - Sweaty Brains (140 BPM)
05 - Himmelkompass - Fabula (135 BPM)
06 - Cold Project - All Of The Stuff (137 BPM)
07 - Faxi Nadu & Algae Bloom - Deep Rescue (130 BPM)
08 - Mediatek - Joolsoon (130 BPM)
09 - Spatial Feature - Jankia (132 BPM)
10 - Quite-K - Echoes (132 BPM)

Manifold Studio is proud to present the amazing compilation Psychedelic Depths featuring music of talented producers such as Himmelkompass, Cybered, Opsy, Cold Project, Manifold, Faxi Nadu, Algae Bloom, Spatial Feature, Quite-K, Sulima, and Mediatek. With this release we present a brand new style which we call “psydeeptrance”, deep progressive psychedelic sounds previously called dark progressive. We want to highlight another type of psychedelic trance experience, one which might differ from what you are used to hearing. It will make you submerge into the psychedelic trip with no chance to remain on the surface. Enjoy the music and dive deep into the psychedelic depths! Mastered by Edward Cybered at Manifold Mastering Studio with artwork by Manitou.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 23,267.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Progressive Awakening

Free Music | Progressive, Techtrance, Zenonesque | January 30, 2018 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Progressive Awakening
01 - Shantam - Praying Mantis (122 BPM)
02 - Spunk - At The Brink (128 BPM)
03 - Weatherman - Godfree Man Wiggle (130 BPM)
04 - Phasenverschiebungen - Transformation (136 BPM)
05 - Quantize Tarantino - A Drink At The Bar With Morgan and Scarlett (135 BPM)
06 - Illume - Prod (138 BPM)
07 - Kabi - Ubuntu (142 BPM)
08 - Melt - Tension (Radioactive.Cake Remix) (137 BPM)
09 - Fungalam - Stoned Ape Theory (140 BPM)
10 - Hefty - 200 Lashes (138 BPM)
11 - Dar Kapo - Gravitas (136 BPM)
12 - Filt - Space Master (141 BPM)

Noosphere Network is a collective of like-minded individuals. As a platform, it hopes to serve as a channel to encourage the growth and dissemination of music and artists from India, supported and sustained through contact, exposure, and collaborations with their international counterparts. Progressive Awakening marks the birth of Noosphere Network. This first compilation features a collection of 12 carefully-selected Zenonesque tracks by; Shantam (India), Spunk (Germany), Weatherman (India), Kabi (South Africa), Phasenverschiebungen (Germany), Fungalam (India), Hefty (UK), Dar Kapo (India), Radioactive Cake (Germany), Quantize Tarantino (India), Illume (Australia), and Filt (Denmark). Mastered at Anti-Logic, Berlin. Artwork by Tamara; illustration by Eshna Goenka.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 21,375.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


HedustMA – Forms 02

Free Music | Deep Trance, Techno, Techtrance | July 7, 2017 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

HedustMA – Forms 02
01 - Compassion (90 BPM)
02 - Natural Technology (125 BPM)
03 - Pendulo (120 BPM)
04 - Virus (130 BPM)
05 - Pattern Deleted (130 BPM)
06 - Desfragmentacion de la Humanidad (V2) (127 BPM)
07 - Mimulus (127 BPM)
08 - Techyon (129 BPM)
09 - Misterio Pineal (128 BPM)

HedustMA is the new solo project of the well-known psytrance producer Hector Stuardo (AKA Ovnimoon) from Santiago, Chile. This project was born after Hector endeavored to find a deeper sound with trance elements and darker tones, less melodies and more atmospheres. In the beginning of 2016 Hector discovered some underground techno labels where he found the elements he was missing in modern trance music. It was a big surprise as he never thought that nowadays techno music has those elements. Immediately he started to compose similar stuff, trying out his own ideas. After receiving positive feedback from close friends he decided to create a new project, HedustMA. Spiral Trax released Hedustma’s first album, Forms 01, followed by more short-form releases on Utch, Iboga Record, and Lost In Ether. And now, HedustMa presents a new album, Forms 02, with both powerful and soft tracks, continuing the series of atmospheric, dark, and mysterious techno. Written and produced by Hector Stuardo. Mastered by alex.neon at Pureuphoria Studio. Cover design by Neomorph GFX. This release is also available on CD, please support the label if you like the music!

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 31,786.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.