Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Cold Project RSS Feed

Psychedelic Depths

Free Music | Progressive, Techtrance | April 19, 2018 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Psychedelic Depths
01 - Cybered & Opsy - Chidlren Of Paradise (138 BPM)
02 - Sulima - Cybertech (141 BPM)
03 - Manifold - Time For The Heist (142 BPM)
04 - Cybered & Sulima - Sweaty Brains (140 BPM)
05 - Himmelkompass - Fabula (135 BPM)
06 - Cold Project - All Of The Stuff (137 BPM)
07 - Faxi Nadu & Algae Bloom - Deep Rescue (130 BPM)
08 - Mediatek - Joolsoon (130 BPM)
09 - Spatial Feature - Jankia (132 BPM)
10 - Quite-K - Echoes (132 BPM)

Manifold Studio is proud to present the amazing compilation Psychedelic Depths featuring music of talented producers such as Himmelkompass, Cybered, Opsy, Cold Project, Manifold, Faxi Nadu, Algae Bloom, Spatial Feature, Quite-K, Sulima, and Mediatek. With this release we present a brand new style which we call “psydeeptrance”, deep progressive psychedelic sounds previously called dark progressive. We want to highlight another type of psychedelic trance experience, one which might differ from what you are used to hearing. It will make you submerge into the psychedelic trip with no chance to remain on the surface. Enjoy the music and dive deep into the psychedelic depths! Mastered by Edward Cybered at Manifold Mastering Studio with artwork by Manitou.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 22,676.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Dancing To Cicadas

Free Music | Progressive, Zenonesque | October 13, 2016 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Dancing To Cicadas
01 - Kloud Nin9 - Magic Island (140 BPM)
02 - Reborn Soul - Ogum Waveship (138 BPM)
03 - Neuronod - Big Trouble In Little Sanchez (135 BPM)
04 - Complement - Insectos Nocturnos (138 BPM)
05 - Roswell - Pale Blue Dot (136 BPM)
06 - Psydewise - Rasta Money (134 BPM)
07 - Zeamoon - Needless Weirdness (136 BPM)
08 - Diffus - Multidimensional Being (140 BPM)
09 - Otkun - The Wisdom Of The Chilan Balam (Natural Ritual Part 2) (142 BPM)
10 - Cold Project - 333 (137 BPM)

Dancing To Cicadas is a carefully chosen collection of tracks with deep sounds and a real psychedelic feeling which will create euphoria on the dance floor. The name is inspired by a moment spent listening to the sounds of the cicadas and the indescribable feeling of joy and dancing to one of the most stunning frequency in the nature. Released by Glitchy.Tonic.Records, Germany.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 13,717.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Fractal Tales

Free Music | Progressive, Zenonesque | December 22, 2014 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Fractal Tales
01 - Dreamstalker - Ocean Of Vibration (138 BPM)
02 - Luminexia - Hypercube (135 BPM)
03 - Complement - Arataki (135 BPM)
04 - Rollercoaster - The Guardian (136 BPM)
05 - Diffus - The Singularity (138 BPM)
06 - Radioactive.Cake - Mindsphere (Gojja Remix) (135 BPM)
07 - Phasenverschiebungen - Shut Up & Dance (138 BPM)
08 - LuneCell & Preasterson - Pattern Displacement (136 BPM)
09 - Moot - Mootogenesis (136 BPM)
10 - Cold Project - The Awakening (133 BPM)

Fractal forms repeat on different scales. They possess a unique character depending on where and how you look at them. This collection of ten fractals of sound make up a bigger set, the Fractal Tales, which is in turn part of something much bigger. Can you follow fractal nature? You are invited to dive in, experience layer upon layer of sound, and you just might find out! Mastering by Anti-Logic, Berlin, with artwork by Dmitry Shahov. Compiled by Asygen and released by Glitchy.Tonic.Records.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 10,904.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Cold Project – We Are Still Here

Free Music |  | April 25, 2012 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Cold Project – We Are Still Here
01 - Wireless Control Frequency (137 BPM)
02 - Emfr (139 BPM)
03 - Kansas Is Like Nothing (138 BPM)
04 - Spirit Catcher (137 BPM)

Occulta Records proudly presents We Are Still Here, a new release by the highly acclaimed South African techtrance act Cold Project (Ian Jukes & Ivan Steyn). This collection of previously unreleased material demonstrates their signature style: a seamless blend of progressive psytrance and techno with haunting atmospheres and grinding industrial beats. Founded in 2005, Cold Project began with a will to create something dark and different within the local South African scene. Over the years they have tweaked their sound into something special: a sound that is true to the word “progressive” as each live set aims to take you from the lighter side of the evening all the way into the depths of night. Mastering by Cold Project.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 8,214.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


Opsy – Commit Charge

Free Music |  | July 9, 2010 | Released by Ektoplazm & Soundmute Recordings | Posted by Basilisk

Opsy – Commit Charge
01 - Commit Charge (142 BPM)
02 - Commit Charge (Cold Project's "Frag" Remix) (142 BPM)
03 - Commit Charge (Cujorius One's "Malou" Remix) (135 BPM)
04 - Commit Charge (Minimal Criminal Remix) (135 BPM)
05 - Commit Charge (Amygdala's "Freeze 'n Melt" Remix) (136 BPM)

Ektoplazm in partnership with Soundmute Recordings is proud to present Commit Charge, a simmering deep space techtrance masterpiece by Opsy (Vladislav Radulovic). Set a course for the far reaches of the galaxy and discover the secrets of the outer rim with this 11 minute epic. This release also contains four different remixes of the title track by Cold Project, Cujorius One, Minimal Criminal, and Amygdala. Mastered by Akhentek at Ilum Studios with artwork and photography by Basilisk.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 12,624.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage. You are encouraged to share, copy, broadcast, and perform this release! Be sure to visit the Ektoplazm discography for more high-quality free downloads.


More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne DoHm Overdream Twisted Kala