Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Delicatesound RSS Feed


Free Music | Darkpsy, Full-On, Twilight | May 22, 2012 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

01 - Synthetik Chaos - Mescaline (148 BPM)
02 - Dip See Pagat - Poppin Pixly Penguins (147 BPM)
03 - Psychephatix - Again (150 BPM)
04 - Psychoz - Heredia (150 BPM)
05 - Spectralis - The Mountainkings Revenge (146 BPM)
06 - Haraburda feat. Kabby - HaraKabby (150 BPM)
07 - Delicatesound - Midnight Tale (146 BPM)
08 - Mutant Star - Zero Tolerance (145 BPM)
09 - Wirrareka & Galactic Sun - Unimatrix (143 BPM)
10 - Floating Planet - Smear (100 BPM)

Passenger is the second compilation from Mystical Waves Records, a Czech record label and events organizer. After the success of their first compilation, Labyrinth Of Your Mind, which received a warm response here on Ektoplazm, label manager Ondrej Psyla returns with another set of ten psytrance tracks to open your mind and get your feet moving. With six tracks from talented Czechoslovak producers as well as projects from France, Austria, and Germany, this is a well-rounded journey through upbeat psytrance for the dark night as well as morning with an enchanting chill out finale. Mastering by Beef Records label owner and producer DJ Schwa. Cover created by Shpack.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 13,598.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage. For booking information please contact [email protected].

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm