Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Digital Conception RSS Feed

The Return Of Quetzalcoatl

Free Music | Downtempo, Psy Dub | November 24, 2011 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

The Return Of Quetzalcoatl
01 - ShaMANoiD - Walking In The Desert (100 BPM)
02 - Brujo's Bowl - Organic Structures (80 BPM)
03 - Digital Conception - The Mystical Quest (70 BPM)
04 - Iacchus - Frogspawn (120 BPM)
05 - Spunje - Mystic Forest (120 BPM)
06 - Normala - Dreamwards Again (110 BPM)
07 - Ascetic - Mutant (120 BPM)
08 - Progress - Spring Is Over (120 BPM)
09 - Iacchus - Flex (140 BPM)

The Return Of Quetzalcoatl is a free downtempo and psy dub compilation from Timewave Records, UK, featuring contributions from established as well as upcoming talents. Drawing influence from ambient, world, minimal techno, and psybreaks, this release is a veritable audio feast at an all-you-can-eat psychedelic buffet. Tune in and drop out! Mastered by Daniel Hickman at The Pond Studio, London, with cover art by Inspiring Creation.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 14,138.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm