Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Dreaddean RSS Feed


Free Music |  | January 16, 2017 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

01 - Slide - Space Tribes (146 BPM)
02 - Nocturnal Project - Square One (147 BPM)
03 - Dimmitrion - Si Fi Psy (147 BPM)
04 - Mou-id - UpDate (145 BPM)
05 - S0ca & Dreaddean - Lost Frequency (145 BPM)
06 - Sporophore - Microscopic (145 BPM)
07 - Kovik - Wax (145 BPM)
08 - Galactik Core - Boots Of Haste (148 BPM)
09 - Edvoo - Sunny Mood (100 BPM)

Birmingham outfit Tribal Sphere Records are excited to introduce Microscopic, their bostin’ debut compilation album showcasing the Tribe‚Äôs finest spin masters and guest artists. Our electro-acoustic architects have created these soundscapes for you to raise the vibration towards the multi-layered psychedelic universes. This progressive twilight album hits the ground running with a hypnotic infusion of full-on bounce, a pinch of night, a resonance of the natural to get you in the mood for a boogie. Skank with pulsing rhythmic beats through the twilight, keep pace with ambient breaks and step down to the chilled outro, making for a well-rounded dance experience. Mastered by Dreaddean, description by Jurassic Magpies, artwork by Paranormal Science.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 10,298.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Dreaddean – Monochromatic

Free Music |  | May 3, 2015 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Dreaddean – Monochromatic
01 - Dreaddean - Space Cadet (144 BPM)
02 - Dreaddean - Monochromatic (144 BPM)
03 - Open Tribe - Baglama Jam (Dreaddean Remix) (142 BPM)

Dreaddean once again teams up with Tribal Sphere Records to offer you an acidic release featuring straight full-on psytrance grooves tested and performed live at several parties across the U.K. Monochromatic comprises two original tracks produced by the artist and a bonus remix track Baglama Sam, featuring live Baglama which was originally produced by Open Tribe and exclusively remixed for this release by Dreaddean. Drawing upon ideas from his two previous releases, this new triptych is an evolution towards a more lively and organic sound while keeping good energy levels for the dance floor. The release is also available through Bandcamp, where you are welcome to support the artist. Original handmade artwork by Psyche with mastering done by Spectrum.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 7,536.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.



Free Music | Full-On, Twilight | November 11, 2014 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

01 - Nocturnal Project & Dreaddean - Psychedelic Mind (147 BPM)
02 - Nocturnal Project & Toxic Tegan feat. Dreaddean - Toxic Rainbow (150 BPM)
03 - Nocturnal Project & Dreaddean - DMT Hum (150 BPM)

Tribal Sphere Records returns to take you on a yet another psychedelic adventure with its second release, a collaboration between Nocturnal Project, Toxic Tegan, and Dreaddean entitled Hum. This small release was crafted when the three artists met at a Tribal Sphere event. Expect powerful bass lines and twisted night-time leads adorned with otherworldly pads and sound effects. Mastered by Alex Evans with artwork by Mindshop.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 6,355.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Dreaddean – Patterns

Free Music |  | June 23, 2014 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Dreaddean – Patterns
01 - New World (137 BPM)
02 - Fate (135 BPM)
03 - Patterns (140 BPM)
04 - Infinity (142 BPM)
05 - The Closed Eye (150 BPM)
06 - The Psychedelic Club (145 BPM)
07 - Yajamahe (145 BPM)
08 - Smoking Monkey (140 BPM)
09 - Chemical Water (143 BPM)

Tribal Sphere Records is proud to present Patterns, the debut album by Dreaddean (Lain Martinez), a Spanish artist based in London. Prepare to be immersed in pure psychedelic trance atmospheres loaded with groove and melody. Lain has been polishing his sound in his studio for years now, carefully preparing this sonic trip to work as much magic on the dance floor as it does for home listening. Now it is ready to be released to the world for the enjoyment of all! Mastered by Colm O’Rourke with artwork by Nemglaz.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 7,602.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm