Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Fernatto Cannet RSS Feed

New Technologies

Free Music | Progressive, Techno | August 16, 2013 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

New Technologies
01 - Van E - Push it (130 BPM)
02 - Feedback - Noise And Phased (128 BPM)
03 - Fernatto Cannet - Insomniac (126 BPM)
04 - Chino Beach - Impune (126 BPM)
05 - Out Of It - Tutancamon (127 BPM)
06 - Erofex & Blizzard - Sun Drive (130 BPM)
07 - Spectral Audio - Dee Late (118 BPM)
08 - Sk8walker - Maverick (127 BPM)
09 - Yera-Tech - Outro (127 BPM)

Kesuene Records always keeps it fresh with their artist line-up. This time they are proud to present the vanguard sound of progressive techno. Groovy sounds, fresh beats, and new styles are gathered in this brand new compilation, New Technologies. Compiled by Manifest, mastered by Erofex, and featuring artwork by Psiquiatría Creativa.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 8,152.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm