Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Floating Planet RSS Feed

Floating Planet – Fractal Wortex

Free Music | Downtempo, Psy Dub | November 3, 2015 | Posted by Basilisk

Floating Planet – Fractal Wortex
01 - Fractal Wortex (120 BPM)
02 - Quirk (90 BPM)
03 - Rainforest (98 BPM)
04 - Awakening The Divine Within (Part 1) (108 BPM)
05 - Awakening The Divine Within (Part 2) (108 BPM)

Floating Planet was founded by psytrance producer and guitarist Vladimir ‘Hubert’ Adamek AKA Chors and bass guitarist Marian ‘Barney’ Bartoska, both natives of Slovakia, who mix the sounds of guitar, bass guitar, and electronic music. After two years of studio work they were joined by third member, drummer Pavol ‘Paulo’ Jambor, to reshape their studio project into a full-fledged live band. The results could be described as a eclectic fusion of chill out and energetic downbeat further influenced by elements borrowed from ambient, dub, nu-jazz, and trip hop. Now, after two years of live performances and experiments, Floating Planet release Fractal Wortex to showcase their organic downbeat style to the world. Mastered by Colin Bennun at Stoodio Mastering with artwork by Alienjedna, Czech Republic.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 9,194.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Varuuj: Trip Into Slovak Psyculture Vol. 1

Free Music | Full-On, Twilight | October 7, 2013 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Varuuj: Trip Into Slovak Psyculture Vol. 1
01 - Gyrro - Twilight Flames (140 BPM)
02 - Nebulosity - Matelko (150 BPM)
03 - Leftism - Silent Hall (145 BPM)
04 - Psychephatix - From Slovakia With Love (148 BPM)
05 - Chors - Anthropoid (150 BPM)
06 - Haraburda - De_Te_Ne_Le (155 BPM)
07 - Dibold - Pacho Hybsky Gangster (150 BPM)
08 - Rahatmahatix - Experience (146 BPM)
09 - Juju Planet Dub - Dub Forest (120 BPM)
10 - Floating Planet - Innerspace (133 BPM)

Varuuj: Trip Into Slovak Psyculture Vol. 1 is the second release by Psyalaska Tribe, a new label from Slovakia that grew out of a community of organizers, DJs, producers, and deco artists dating back to 2001. As the name implies this compilation is a journey through the Slovakian underground scene from full-on psytrance to chill out and psychedelic dub. Mastered by Syncmasters Studio, Russia, with artwork by Shpack, Czech Republic.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 8,506.

Release under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.



Free Music | Darkpsy, Full-On, Twilight | May 22, 2012 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

01 - Synthetik Chaos - Mescaline (148 BPM)
02 - Dip See Pagat - Poppin Pixly Penguins (147 BPM)
03 - Psychephatix - Again (150 BPM)
04 - Psychoz - Heredia (150 BPM)
05 - Spectralis - The Mountainkings Revenge (146 BPM)
06 - Haraburda feat. Kabby - HaraKabby (150 BPM)
07 - Delicatesound - Midnight Tale (146 BPM)
08 - Mutant Star - Zero Tolerance (145 BPM)
09 - Wirrareka & Galactic Sun - Unimatrix (143 BPM)
10 - Floating Planet - Smear (100 BPM)

Passenger is the second compilation from Mystical Waves Records, a Czech record label and events organizer. After the success of their first compilation, Labyrinth Of Your Mind, which received a warm response here on Ektoplazm, label manager Ondrej Psyla returns with another set of ten psytrance tracks to open your mind and get your feet moving. With six tracks from talented Czechoslovak producers as well as projects from France, Austria, and Germany, this is a well-rounded journey through upbeat psytrance for the dark night as well as morning with an enchanting chill out finale. Mastering by Beef Records label owner and producer DJ Schwa. Cover created by Shpack.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 13,956.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage. For booking information please contact psyla@mysticalwaves.com.


More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm