Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

JBraham Lincoln RSS Feed

Hedonistic Music For Hedonistic People

Free Music | Darkpsy, Progressive, Zenonesque | December 13, 2018 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Hedonistic Music For Hedonistic People
01 - Eartheogen - Tweaking Tiki (Fossils Remix) (128 BPM)
02 - Eartheogen - Down The Well (Disttractive Remix) (132 BPM)
03 - Millivolt - Schroedingers Pony (Gumnut Remix) (137 BPM)
04 - Phasenverschiebungen - Froggy France (140 BPM)
05 - Silicon Slave - Naughty Boy (140 BPM)
06 - Histereogenik - Sybar Tribaahl (138 BPM)
07 - Jbraham Lincoln - Micro Agression (141 BPM)
08 - Bellatrixx - Galactic (143 BPM)
09 - Sekoya & Ch'aska - Keep Your Ears Open (138 BPM)
10 - Nullgrad - MOA-2009-BLG-387L B (156 BPM)

WDG Music has teamed up with Hedonismus Business to bring you a compilation full of diverse talents delivering some fine tunes. Get ready for some freaky and dark psychedelic music from three continents and 10 different artists showing an incredible amount of creativity and musical ability.

Mastering by Myrtox (Fabian Schnell); cover design by Kyra M├╝nniks; cover artwork by Kleinhutt (Jana Friedrich).

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 25,312.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Broken Silence

Free Music | Bass Music, Downtempo, Glitch | August 17, 2015 | Posted by Basilisk

Broken Silence
01 - JBraham Lincoln - The Silence (100 BPM)
02 - Silicon Slave - Heartbleed Bug (95 BPM)
03 - Space Theory - Room To Breathe (100 BPM)
04 - Heartbeat - Drop Kick (100 BPM)
05 - Silicon Slave - Corporate Furry (100 BPM)
06 - Cream Crops - Broken Records (82 BPM)
07 - Heartbeat - Disagreeance (85 BPM)
08 - Bottle Brush - Cramp'd (97 BPM)
09 - Confused Chameleons - A Stones Throw Away (90 BPM)

Silicon Slave is proud to present Broken Silence, a unique collection of glitchy, broken-beat sounds designed by artists from Canberra, Australia. Each track has been carefully selected to reflect the unique kinks and quirks of the artists who’ve made them. It begins with nothing, a blank canvas of silence on which we paint the sounds of our lives. That peaceful serenity is soon broken by the tearing of cellophane synths, the deep rumble of gnarly bass lines and crunchy, twisted, drum beats which ring out to signal the new sound. As it progresses and evolves, Broken Silence takes on a more laid back, organic character, incorporating live instruments and funked out sampling reminiscent of old school hip-hop. It’s a musical time machine that’ll take you to the future and past simultaneously. So get your groove on to Broken Silence: a mixed up smorgasbord of ideas, new and old. Mastering by Silicon Slave and artwork by Alana Wilkinson.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 8,281.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne DoHm Overdream Twisted Kala