Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Liquid Sun RSS Feed


Free Music |  | May 20, 2011 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

01 - Liquid Sun - Hollow Man (128 BPM)
02 - Soladria - Gigantism (144 BPM)
03 - Paratech - Alchemy (144 BPM)
04 - Tigran - Timestretch Machine (145 BPM)
05 - Oberon - Nuclear Winter (147 BPM)
06 - N.O.X.Y. - Slow Turn (145 BPM)
07 - Psynthax - Animamundi (145 BPM)
08 - Paratech - The Key (144 BPM)
09 - Magic Forest - Bicycle (148 BPM)

Landing is a new compilation from Neurotrance Records featuring nine tracks carefully selected by Oberon from known and upcoming artists based in Greece, Finland, Russia, and Slovenia. Aiming to provide a nice journey into underground psychedelic perceptions, this release showcases different approaches to full-on psytrance, creating a fresh, rolling, and swirling collection of music as a result. Mastered by Oberon at Space Alchemy Lab, Corfu, Greece.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 10,031.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm