Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Mind Doctors Make Acid RSS Feed

Mind Doctors Make Acid – Brainless Society

Free Music | Full-On, Twilight | November 5, 2011 | Posted by Basilisk

Mind Doctors Make Acid – Brainless Society
01 - Mind Doctors Make Acid - Permission To Fire (148 BPM)
02 - Mind Doctors Make Acid - Evil (148 BPM)
03 - Mind Doctors Make Acid - Silent Hill (148 BPM)
04 - Mind Doctors Make Acid - Out Of Your Mind (148 BPM)
05 - Moonjava - I Will Be Back (Mind Doctors Make Acid Remix) (146 BPM)
06 - Mind Doctors Make Acid vs Cypher - Piranha (148 BPM)

Brainless Society is an independent release by Mind Doctors Make Acid, an underground psytrance project from Portugal currently based the United Kingdom. With some help from DJ Cypher and Moonjava he has created an energetic full-on release with snarling leads, bubbling bass lines, massive builds, and occasional hints of guitar. Mastered by Johnny Reverb with stock image by Tenyo Marchev.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 7,311.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm