Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

MoGo RSS Feed

Pappedelic: A Little Drop Of Sunshine

Free Music | Progressive, Zenonesque | July 15, 2015 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Pappedelic: A Little Drop Of Sunshine
01 - Paracozm - Multiverse (Gaz Mask Remix) (132 BPM)
02 - Phasenverschiebungen - Fade Away (138 BPM)
03 - Tekxture - Your Infinite Technology (136 BPM)
04 - Elegy - Purify (Juelz Remix) (140 BPM)
05 - Eleven - Dark Clowns (Juelz Remix) (138 BPM)
06 - Var!ant - Beetledoof (137 BPM)
07 - Electrypnose - Funny Faces (MoGo Remix) (136 BPM)
08 - Tripinstumble & Bruno Minimal Criminal - Crunk In Public (135 BPM)
09 - Eleven - Alienlove (120 BPM)

Pappedelic: A Little Drop Of Sunshine is a new collection of deep and dark progressive psytrance tunes from Glitchy.Tonic.Records. A little drop of anything can contain a whole lot of information about many things. This little drop of sunshine happens to contain a musical essence, a representation of the music that Pappe would utilize during his sets to make you giggle and wiggle. To set the mood, he’s provided this epigram by Tom Waits:

“Did the devil make the world while God was sleeping
Someone said you’ll never get a wish from a bone
Another wrong goodbye and a hundred sailors
That deep blue sky is my home”

Artwork done by Plum. Mastered at Anti-Logic, Berlin.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 22,738.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm