Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Multi Evil RSS Feed

No Comment Volume 1

Free Music |  | November 21, 2007 | Posted by Basilisk

No Comment Volume 1
01 :: Xolay Ax - Putra Bong (Remix) (6:29)
02 :: Multi Evil - Madness (8:10)
03 :: Noized - Forest Of Fear (7:32)
04 :: Gobit Vs Cube - Dirty Trancing (7:29)
05 :: Entrainment - Invert (7:09)
06 :: Ikpeng - The Execution (Remix) (7:58)
07 :: White Wizard - Third Eye (7:01)
08 :: Noisect - Got Out !!! (6:26)
09 :: Necropsycho - Noise Dead (8:05)
10 :: Dynamid vs Xolay Ax - Psy Cut Finger (8:04)

The debut offering from the Warsaw-based No Comment Records is a ripping CD-length compilation packed with night-time blasters and full-on dance floor treats. This is very much a release designed for fans of the hard and gritty underground “darkpsy” strain of psychedelic trance. Throbbing bass lines, scratchy effects, and brooding atmospheres reign supreme, but there are moments where this compilation defies its own conventions in order to surprise the listener. If you enjoy the hard and heavy sound of Parasense-derived psytrance, check out No Comment Volume 1.

MP3 Download | WAV Download · Download count: 15,023.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm