Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Nebula Meltdown RSS Feed

Cascades Of Life

Free Music | Downtempo, Goa, Twilight | May 19, 2016 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Cascades Of Life
01 - Imba - 604 Revolution (145 BPM)
02 - Profetia - Rage Against The Crashing (145 BPM)
03 - Colin OOOD & Goa Travellers - 100 Billion Neurons (135 BPM)
04 - BlackStarrFinale - Siege Of Phobos (120 BPM)
05 - Phobium - Orbital Resonance (75 BPM)
06 - Nebula Meltdown - Didgeridreams (136 BPM)
07 - Dragon Twins - Foster (148 BPM)
08 - Cybernetika - Prismatic Reflection (142 BPM)
09 - Xenofish - Made Out Of Stars (140 BPM)
10 - One Arc Degree feat. Georgia Irakli - The Tree Maiden (85 BPM)

Psynews.org, one of the oldest and biggest Goa and psytrance sites in the world, is proud to present Cascades Of Life, the culmination of their latest contest. Submitted and voted by the community, this compilation combines the talent of both new and veteran artists with the passion of Psynews members for good music. Ranging from morning sounds to darker sci-fi themes, these lovely made tracks will speak to every Goa and psytrance lover. Dedicated to Nemo Zimmer, a friend and once moderator of Psynews.org, who sadly passed away this year. Mastered by Deimos with artwork by Gasolin3.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 17,902.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.



Free Music | Forest, Goa, Suomi | September 15, 2015 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

01 - Spuge H - SpugeStep (80/160 BPM)
02 - Nebula Meltdown - Mindgroove (148/153 BPM)
03 - Oliveira - Mystik (142 BPM)
04 - Bugswap - Stygian (146 BPM)
05 - Salakavala - Pigfoot (146 BPM)
06 - Scum Unit - Electricity, Vibrations & Frequencies (150 BPM)
07 - Trance-Ingvars - Maxad Finne (155 BPM)
08 - Anima Animus - Thank You Dr. Hofmann (155 BPM)
09 - Speedhawk vs Riktronik - Stranger Danger (190 BPM)
10 - Toxic Anger Syndrome - Underjorden (148 BPM)
11 - Gubbology - Brujo (150 BPM)
12 - Psypien - Return To Valhalla (150 BPM)
13 - iLmush - Apples Falling Into The Sky (152 BPM)
14 - Dr. Scapolite - Bizarre Noizes (160 BPM)

Troll N’ Roll Records present their eight release, Trollsås, a fresh collection of free range psychedelic trance from Scandinavia.

Double, double, boil and trouble! The trolls have gathered from all across the forests of the far north to conduct a ritual as old as time itself. Huddled around bubbling cauldrons they have mixed all manner of exotic reagents into a strange brew, whipping up a potent magic potion to bewitch the mortal world. Brought to a boil and then left to simmer, this enchanting elixir is known only by a name out of legend, the special troll sauce, Trollsås!

Mastering by Johan Ohlsson with artwork by Oscar Bodin.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 22,842.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.



Free Music | Full-On, Goa, Morning | October 13, 2014 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

01 - Trold - In The Hands Of The Shaman (Part II) (147 BPM)
02 - Man With No Name - Teleport (Samadhi Rmx) (145 BPM)
03 - Rye Smugglers - I Feel Love (Perfect Match RMX) (145 BPM)
04 - Voice Of Cod - It's Just a Ride (Nebula Meltdown RMX) (143 BPM)

Vertigo Records is back with ReVertiGo, a special gift to all faithful fans of our label and, we hope, to all new followers as well. We’ve put together a free digital release consisting of exclusive remixes and previously unreleased versions of some of the greatest Goa trance tunes of the last two decades. Firstly we have the second part of “In The Hands Of The Shaman”, a tune by the legendary Trold, the first part of which was featured on their last album Time For Solution released on Vertigo earlier this year. Then Samadhi comes with a powerful crunchy remix of the absolute Goa trance classic “Teleport” by Man With No Name. Finnish duo Rye Smugglers drop their revision of Donna Summer’s groundbreaking disco anthem “I Feel Love” and last but not least we have Nebula Meltdown with an amazing remix of “It’s Just A Ride”, a marvelous work by Voice Of Cod. All these tracks are perfectly mastered by Colin OOOD. We are happy to share these gems with you for free and hope that you will also share it with your friends, neighbors, and pets…

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 13,679.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Anima Mundi

Free Music | Darkpsy, Full-On, Twilight | February 17, 2011 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Anima Mundi
01 - RAZ - 4 The Music (144 BPM)
02 - Soladria - System Surfer (147 BPM)
03 - Sienis - West Meets East (148 BPM)
04 - Killer Buds - Our Reality (146 BPM)
05 - Paratox - Ape Escape (152 BPM)
06 - Efflorum - Hora No Shinrin (147 BPM)
07 - Captain Kirk - Bee Sting (145 BPM)
08 - Kashyyyk - Yuca (146 BPM)
09 - Fractal - Traumturnberg (145 BPM)
10 - Nebula Meltdown - Fractal Ethics (150 BPM)
11 - Intriga - Running With Scissors (147 BPM)

Compiled by Miazu & Polly, Anima Mundi is a dazzling new collection of songs released by People Of The Butterflies, a multi-faceted label and event organizer from Finland. This release features a wide variety of contributions from prominent members of the global psytrance tribe. Expect to hear a vibrant mix of melodic full-on and darkpsy with a pinch of Suomi, forest, and twilight influences. Mastered at Syncmasters Studio with cover art by Ville Assinen.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 17,224.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage. Be sure to download Morphing Psyche if you enjoy this colourful compilation!


More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne DoHm Overdream Twisted Kala