Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Occy RSS Feed

Life On Earth

Free Music | Full-On, Morning | June 6, 2011 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Life On Earth
01 - Psypheric - No Return (138 BPM)
02 - Namarrkon - Dark Shogun (144 BPM)
03 - Computer Addict - Disappearance Revision (145 BPM)
04 - 210 Mhz - OutOfHere (145 BPM)
05 - Aurabyss - Illegal Medicine (148 BPM)
06 - Neon - Party Rulez (145 BPM)
07 - Occy - Suggestive (144 BPM)
08 - Magic Forest - Chaotic Connect (148 BPM)
09 - Overdream - Multiple Realities (148 BPM)
10 - Psychoacoustic Vision - Reign Of Earth (136 BPM)

Life On Earth is the second collection of tunes from Pureuphoria Records, a web-based label founded in Copenhagen, Denmark, in 2010 to share experience, raise creative energy, collaborate, and make good things happen. Compiled by label boss Alex Neon, this release emphasizes the morning side of full-on psychedelic trance with music by a variety of newcomers as well as a few known names. With artwork by Neomorph GFX.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 15,354.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm