Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Ouroboros RSS Feed


Free Music |  | June 7, 2009 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

01 :: LiquidNoize - My friend EGo (152 BPM)
02 :: Farebi Jalebi - Giggle Pit (150 BPM)
03 :: Audio Psykosis - Senile Syndrome (150 BPM)
04 :: Ouroboros - Dreamer (155 BPM)
05 :: Adi - Tripplethree (148 BPM)
06 :: MunkE - Close Your Eyes (154 BPM)
07 :: Aghori Tantrik - Corpses Don’t Lie (158 BPM)
08 :: Hydropanic - ChapOri (150 BPM)
09 :: Allegoric Psynce - Travel Through Blackhole (150 BPM)
10 :: Bloodclot - Salad Fingers (154 BPM)
11 :: Spiral - eXpanding Aggresion (154 BPM)

Compiled by Audio Psykosis and released by Liquid Frequency, Kalila is a sizzling darkpsy release showcasing the mind-altering sounds of the Indian psytrance underground. The title of this compilation is taken from the Panchatantra, an ancient fable chronicling the search for a “mountain herb that was believed to restore life to the dead.” This release has been mastered by Kri @ Audiovalve with paintings by Dhiren Sasmal, a celebrated artist and illustrator from West Bengal, and digital design by Yidam.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 21,983.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage. This release is also available from archive.org. Check out Helicon Vedas for more Indian darkpsy.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm