Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Pspiralife RSS Feed


Free Music | Progressive, Zenonesque | July 30, 2014 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

01 - BushMech - The Infinite Voyage (140 BPM)
02 - Pspiralife - An Altered State Of Consciousness (Spoonhead Remix) (135 BPM)
03 - Flicker Light - Spirit Molecule (135 BPM)
04 - Dr. Strangefunk - Mystic Funk (137 BPM)
05 - Phasenverschiebungen - HarMonized (135 BPM)
06 - Kloud Nin9 feat. Radioactive.Cake - Infinity Spin (137 BPM)
07 - Mirror Me - Elements Neutralized (138 BPM)
08 - SourOne - Algorhythms Of Lunacy (135 BPM)
09 - LuneCell - The Firekeeper (139 BPM)

Glitchy.Tonic.Records presents Quintessence, the fifth element, also known as aether, which comes after earth, fire, water, and air. In physics, quintessence is defined as “a hypothetical form of dark energy postulated to explain the accelerating universe”. Remaining open, we accumulate the four elements around us: water nourishes and gives life to our emotions, we are grounded into the ever introspecting earth, air clears static and lifts our spirits, and fire fuels the creations within our souls—and within our souls comes the void complex of the unseen moving force of the universe innately running through everything. As we go inside of ourselves to feel the rising of enlightened knowledge, the power we can harness to create in each moment is the same energy that runs through all in this universe. This carefully selected group of artists for this album have manifested highly defined psychedelic sound in it’s purest form, as Quintessential Resonance. Compiled by Kloud Nin9. Mastering by Anti Logic, Berlin, with artwork by Crystalotus.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 12,796.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.



Free Music | Progressive, Zenonesque | April 26, 2012 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

01 - Pspiralife - Diagonaland (Wal Remix) (140 BPM)
02 - Jekyll - Livin' Booyah (140 BPM)
03 - Tomple2oon vs Terrafractyl - Hourdeurve Uploading (140 BPM)
04 - Legacy - Switch Drop (143 BPM)
05 - Endure - Pocket Productions (142 BPM)
06 - Tomple2oon - Free Rangers (138 BPM)
07 - Legacy - Holy Shit (Anatamous Audio Remix) (134 BPM)
08 - Bush Mech - The Next Level (133 BPM)
09 - One Tasty Morsel - U And Me (133 BPM)

Compiled by Jekyll & Legacy, Restekpa is the second release from No Qualms Records, a label based out of the tropical North Queensland, Australia. As heard on Zero Point Energy, the focus here is on progressive psytrance with a Zenonesque twist, uniting dank and groovy beats with heavy atmospheres and trippy effects. Mastered by Felix (Terrafractyl).

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 14,566.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm