Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Dream Stalker RSS Feed

Art Of Balance

Free Music | Deep Trance, Downtempo | March 19, 2014 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Art Of Balance
01 - Astronaut Ape - Your Personal Moon (90 BPM)
02 - Heavenly Father - Laboratory Level (92 BPM)
03 - Dream Stalker - Magic Mushrooms (110 BPM)
04 - Tymek - Warsaw Bridge (115 BPM)
05 - eniChkin - Tribute To The Doors (104 BPM)
06 - Nocti Luca - Follow The Signs (100 BPM)
07 - Erot - Eclipse (By The Rain Remix) (90 BPM)
08 - Dream Stalker - Ubud Eve (90 BPM)
09 - Taruna & Pi-Project - Faze (80 BPM)
10 - Wavespell - Shambala Groove (66 BPM)

Trimurti Records with support of Ektoplazm is proud to present Art Of Balance, the second part of a chill out compilation series by DJ Tuatara. Coming as the heart of the trilogy, this selection of tracks highlights the brightly blooming branches of the psychedelic chill out music tree: crystal clear vocals, advanced bass line resolutions, full impact of psychedelic IDM structures, smooth percussion and hi-hats, the blending of multiple melodic stories within a single song, strong tribal themes, and the penetration of progressive rock nostalgia into modern electronic music. Dedicated to various audience, this compilation represents digital music and fine arts traditions of Russia, USA, Belarus, Germany, Romania, Denmark, Turkey, Australia, Greece, and France along with influences of Balinese and Himalayan cultures. This release is intended to prove again that a collaborative work in creative domains knows no borders and no limits. The Trimurti producers crew intends to plant peace, love, and awareness directly inside people souls, exploring a variety of styles and approaches to composition, paying tribute to electronic music standards while breaking stereotypes, playing with listener’s emotions and exciting his imagination; this is the Art Of Balance. Mastered by: tracks #1, #3-10 by Fahad Abdulaal @ 2Hz Studio (Melbourne, Australia); track #2 by Bill Day @ Mr. Bill Studio (Sydney, Australia). Cover artwork based on oil painting “Artist In Love” by Adrian Borda @ Borda Studio (Mures, Romania), design by Angelos Zs @ i.Fields Studio (Thessaloniki, Greece), and digital retouch by Denni Mareta @ Faura Studio (Moscow, Russia).

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 14,199.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Dream Stalker – Eclectronica

Free Music | Deep Trance, Downtempo | July 9, 2012 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Dream Stalker – Eclectronica
01 - Just Listen (100 BPM)
02 - Mercury (100 BPM)
03 - Dialekt (100 BPM)
04 - Ritual (100 BPM)
05 - Thinking Of You (100 BPM)
06 - Deeping (100 BPM)
07 - Kair (100 BPM)

Take an exciting dive into the depths of the subconscious with Eclectronica, the debut album from Dream Stalker, a Russian project releasing with Sundoz Records. Seven different stories will bring you to previously unknown places filled with synthetic sounds created specifically for dear listener. Feel the fresh sensation and gain valuable experience on this fascinating journey into mysterious realms. Mastered by Tim Schuldt @ 4CN Studios.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 12,495.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne DoHm Overdream Twisted Kala